ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao center mesta, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za goste Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za goste Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za goste Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za goste Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kavarna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - fitnes Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - fitnes Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališče Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališče
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališče Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališče Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališče Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - avla Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - avla Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - plesišče Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za sestanke Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - plaža Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - zunanjost hotela
Območje Davao center mesta Število sob: 245
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1730 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Storitve osebja:
8,5
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/postrežba:
8,3
Vse ocene (1730)
Razvrsti po:
Morell B. Družine z majhnimi otroki United States of America, 14. april 2015
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Manelie C. Pari Philippines, 12. april 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 11. april 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Skupine Philippines, 8. april 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Pari Philippines, 8. april 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Pari Australia, 8. april 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Poslovni potniki Philippines, 3. april 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Lebanon, 30. marec 2015
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Cherry V. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 26. marec 2015
Breakfast buffet was superb

Food, dining & cleanliness
8,7
Clive J. Pari United Kingdom, 26. marec 2015
A very good hotel - but needs minor improvements

Staff, location, breakfast
7,7
In staying at this Davao Marco Polo, we inevitably found ourselves making a comparison with the excellent Cebu Marco Polo. And Cebu wins! Of course the facilities are excellent, and the staff proficient, but...... There is no excuse for stains on the bedroom carpet. Nor for mould on the bathroom grouting. This is poor quality control by the management. At breakfast the sign asks guests to wait to be seated. But most often, they have to seat themselves...... My partner has a back injury and found a skilled therapist to treat him. The door staff did their best to prevent his entry to the hotel, saying they had their own massage facilities at the Spa. This left a bad taste on our last morning! And on arriving in the pool area in Davao, do not expect a welcome as in Cebu. You have to ask for a towel and if you want refreshment, go to the bar and ask.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kavarnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - fitnesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - fitnesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališčeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališčeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališčeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališčeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališčeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - avlaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - avlaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - plesiščeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za sestankeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - plažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - zunanjost hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - zunanjost hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - poslovni salon


AS-AGWEB-3B06