ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao center mesta, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za goste Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za goste Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za goste Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za goste Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kavarna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracija Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - fitnes Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - fitnes Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališče Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališče
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališče Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališče Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališče Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - avla Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - avla Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - plesišče Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za sestanke Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - plaža Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - zunanjost hotela
Območje Davao center mesta Število sob: 245
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1737 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Storitve osebja:
8,5
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/postrežba:
8,3
Vse ocene (1737)
Razvrsti po:
Morell B. Družine z majhnimi otroki United States of America, 14. april 2015
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Kelly M. Pari Canada, 14. april 2015
Marco Polo Davao

Location, security& staff
6,7
We liked the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The security coming into the hotel is great . The housekeeping needs to be trained how to clean a room the bathrooms were dirty and mold is starting around the tub and never did they dust the tables or tv in the room. I think if this is not addressed then in 5 years from now this hotel will definitely drop to 2-3 stars. Not sure what the smell in the lobby was but it was a very strong not nice smell. Could be the smell of the flowers they put out. The food in the buffet was good with good selection every morning.
Manelie C. Pari Philippines, 12. april 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 11. april 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Bernard D. Poslovni potniki Philippines, 11. april 2015
nice hotel

fast check in ,cleanliness, staff
10
love it!!very comfortable,Room are great, bed are very good too, staff very friendly. Would stay here again
Danilo Y. Skupine Philippines, 8. april 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Pari Philippines, 8. april 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Pari Australia, 8. april 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Poslovni potniki Philippines, 3. april 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Lebanon, 30. marec 2015
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kavarnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - restavracijaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - fitnesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - fitnesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališčeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališčeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališčeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališčeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - kopališčeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - bazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - avlaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - avlaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - plesiščeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za sestankeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - plažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - zunanjost hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - zunanjost hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - soba za gosteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - poslovni salon


AS-AGWEB-3B03