Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - kopalnica Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - kopalnica Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - notranjost hotela Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - notranjost hotela Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - notranjost hotela Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - notranjost hotela Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - notranjost hotela Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste
Območje Tsim Sha Tsui Število sob: 14
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Dobro

7,4

od 332 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,7
Lokacija
8,9
Storitve osebja:
7,6
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/postrežba:
5,8
Vse ocene (332)
Razvrsti po:
Cindy C. Pari Philippines, 24. april 2015
Marigold Hostel Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Accessible to MTR.
9
The Staff are very accomodating especially Sunny. We will definitely go back to this hotel when we visit Hongkong again.
Ronald L. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 21. april 2015
Nice quiet. Comport

Near about to city and easy to find transportation
7
Quiet and easy to find place
Jiale L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami China, 19. april 2015
nice hostel

one of the best host i have ever seen,and the spot of the hostel is conveniece. thank u for ur service.
9,7
Pui T. Družine s starejšimi otroki Malaysia, 17. april 2015
Clear , staff nice

Staff nice
10
Good
James T. Družine s starejšimi otroki Singapore, 17. april 2015
Prime location for shopping, airport bus, Mtr

Accessible, clean, value for money
9,3
The overview of my stay in marigold hostel is good! Service is good , clean and very thoughtful staff. I have been issue with HK map after admin is done . He helped my parent to take one luggage. Then we proceed to the next Blk ( under same building ) to my stay. Lived in 17th floor ( top) but must climb the stairs lift stop at 16th Was browsing at agoda and narrow down to this hostel as the review looks decent on feedback. Initial impression is not that good as the building below there are many marketer promoting hostel stay as there are plenty of hostel to choose from under one building. Lift is slow and compact to reach the hostel.
James T. Družine s starejšimi otroki Singapore, 17. april 2015
cannot judge a book by its cover

clean, accessible, great staff
9,3
Good better than i expected! Initially, when i stepped into the Chunking Mansion building, i felt skeptical of my upcoming accommodation as there are too many hostel marketer at the entrance with complicated surroundings. Furthermore, i am bringing my parents along. i went to blk D , lvl 11 and settle my administration over there. the staff are very friendly and thoughtful. After a 5 min flat admin is completed, he helped my parent to take one of the luggage and handed me HK map. We are assigned to Blk A and we had to wait for the lift for quite a while before our turn to enter. As we reached 16th floor, we climbed up stairs (area under renovation) and reached 17th floor (top floor for the building) and access to the unit , into the room. As we enter into the unit, we felt a great relief as the room is pretty decent, neat and tidy. the staff further briefed us on wifi matters and some good to know info for us. compact environment is a package in most HK hostel so travellers... pls do not complain on this matter. the water heater is functioning very well with strong water pressure.. very good Despite is just an overnight stay, the staff agreed to offer assistance for us to place luggage at the unit corridor on the following day till evening even after over check out. other than the slow & compact lift and the climbing of the renovating stairs, i am happy to choose this hostel out of the rest of them which also situated in the same building Note: there are lots of indian cuisine for visitor to choose.
Jario H. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Indonesia, 12. april 2015
Not bad

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,3
Not bad
Nazrul Y. Pari Malaysia, 10. april 2015
Indian and pakistani at entrance are very annoying

Location strategic, public transportation easy to access and value for money especially for backpackers
7,3
Ok just nice
Andersen A. Pari Denmark, 10. april 2015
Verry good

Comfort and verry nice
10
Really Verry good
Low Y. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 9. april 2015
Marrigold Hostel

staff perfomance, location, price
9,7
satisfied of staff perfomance, price or value of hotel, location of hotel..and the important is review of the chung king mansions lift must or need waiting 40 minutes..but, for me just few minutes for waiting..and not all review tell terrible to move out.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - kopalnicaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - kopalnicaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - notranjost hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - notranjost hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - notranjost hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - notranjost hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - notranjost hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za gosteMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3A02