Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Avstralija

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,7

od 1777 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,7
Lokacija
9,2
Storitve osebja:
7,6
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/postrežba:
6,7
Vse ocene (1777)
Razvrsti po:
John F. Pari New Zealand, 8. februar 2016
location

location,staff friendly,comfort
8,3
great location,staff excellent,small rooms but comfortable
Prijavi to oceno
Patrick T. Pari New Zealand, 6. februar 2016
Melbourne Holiday in Central Hotel

2 best things were Central location, helpful staff and comfortable bed
8,3
Our stay was fine The checkout time was good too.
Prijavi to oceno
David K. Družine z majhnimi otroki Australia, 4. februar 2016
Just 3 star. elevator broke down

Location location location
6,7
Just ok
Prijavi to oceno
Carolin M. Poslovni potniki Thailand, 4. februar 2016
Review

Dinner at bar, location,
7
Ok but the lifts werent working and the reception desk was often under resourced
Prijavi to oceno
Katie H. Pari Australia, 27. januar 2016
Great location

Location convenient easy to travel
8,3
Prijavi to oceno
Darryl S. Poslovni potniki Thailand, 20. januar 2016
I picked a bad time to visit

Location is super convenient; staff quite friendly and helpful
5,3
My visit coincided with the major tennis tournament, so all hotel rates were inflated. To be fair, this may account for my "not good value for the price rating". However, to be honest, I didn't find the condition or amenities at four-star level. Lobby, elevators and corridors somewhat dingy; the stucco ceiling in my room attracts dust and cobwebs, tiny bathroom with minimum consumables. A bar fridge extensively-stocked with 6 small capsules of milk (why bother - UHT milk doesn't go off). Tea and coffee sachets, stale biscuits. Not four-stars where I usually stay.
Prijavi to oceno
Rod I. Poslovni potniki Australia, 17. januar 2016
Rooms very small and dated

Location,location location
5,7
The stay was ok however the rooms were very small and claustrophobic. The internals were very dated. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom nice and clean
Prijavi to oceno
Andrea M. Pari Australia, 15. januar 2016
location

location location location
9,3
our stay was really good. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is a little on the out of date side but it was clean and tidy. The elevator is quite noisy as we were right beside it so make sure you request a room away from it. The Cocoon bar was nice and breakfast was really nice. Over all a nice spot to stay.
Prijavi to oceno
Shane T. Družine z majhnimi otroki Thailand, 15. januar 2016
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Bed was comfortable, bathroom looks like it has been recently refurbished, although there was small amounts of mould between the door and shower. Occasional bad smell around ground floor elevator also. Staff were excellent. I would recommend this Hotel for anyone who wants great location on a budget.
Prijavi to oceno
Bernard J. Skupine Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
First day, hot water not working for 3 of the room

Location
6
Not so good. Hot water not working on 3 of the room. One of the room air cond not working.
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hrana in pijačaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - restavracijaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - restavracijaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - bar/salonMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - bar/salonMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - soba za gosteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - zunanjost hotelaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hrana in pijačaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hrana in pijačaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - restavracijaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hrana in pijačaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - soba za gosteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - bar/salonMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - bar/salonMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - recepcijaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - soba za gosteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - restavracijaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - soba za gosteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - bar/salonMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - soba za gosteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - recepcijaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - restavracijaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bližnja znamenitostMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bližnja znamenitostMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - soba za gosteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - zunanjost hotelaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - soba za gosteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - soba za gosteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - soba za gosteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - soba za goste


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3A07