ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - razgled Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - nočni klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - restavracija Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - avla Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - zunanjost hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - kopalnica Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Oprema Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - avla Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za sestanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - restavracija Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - kopališče Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Oprema Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za sestanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za goste Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - vrt
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za sestanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Oprema Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - notranjost hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za goste Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za goste Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za goste Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - bazen Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za sestanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - notranjost hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - restavracija Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za goste
Območje Otok Mactan Število sob: 244
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,9

od 627 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Storitve osebja:
8,2
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/postrežba:
7,4
Vse ocene (627)
Razvrsti po:
Ian C. Poslovni potniki Philippines, 25. november 2014
A bit too expensive in my opinion.

Comfort room, location, and food
7,3
The stay was fine. Amenities were complete however the price was too steep for the quality of service they provided. There is a lot of room for improvement.
Hoondraj B. Pari Singapore, 24. november 2014
Beautiful view & wonderful service

Service crew, breathtaking view and unbelievable breakfast spread
8,3
Ma A. Skupine Philippines, 23. november 2014
Weekender

Location, Ibiza and staff
10
Michael B. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 21. november 2014
A great resort beach experience

The swimming lagoon is full of tropical fish
9,3
Valyn A. Pari United States of America, 17. november 2014
Review Nov 2014

The ibiza club, the view of the beach and the nice design
8,7
Charlie Y. Poslovni potniki United States of America, 11. november 2014
Nice view

Good food
6
Juan H. Pari United States of America, 10. november 2014
Expensive but worth it.

Beautiful, Clean, Nice Staff
9
Our stay at Moevenpick was pretty good! The only issue was that we weren't allowed to go to Ibiza Beach club because it was already packed and they said we needed reservations, So on a Saturday night we couldn't enjoy the "nightlife" we wanted and we were not told that we needed reservations. So all night we heard the beach club up in our hotel room which was on the 9th floor and I personally couldn't sleep. But we made reservations for the next night and we were kind of disappointed that there were old music (classics of course) playing and the DJ wasn't playing anything new. The food was ok, over priced but expected. Also the shower area in our bathroom kept flooding, you def couldn't take any long showers because of this. But the staff were prompt and very nice. I love the way the hotel looked. I would not stay there again, only cause of the expensive prices of everything. But I am glad I got to stay there at least once.
Jan B. Pari United States of America, 10. november 2014
Least Value in 8 months of Asia travel

Close to airport, Attentive staff, nice setting (but tight)
4
There are so many better value choices nearby. Food and outside recreation is very limited at this location. A 150 peso taxi ride will avail you much better choices, and save you about 8,000 peso / day. Room was old and musty smell and mold in places, lots of ants even in bed linens. Adjoining door allowed much smoke from neighboring room (non-smoking floor) and neighboring room hosted a party until 2AM. Internet was not capable to do email / work related tasks. Guests on the 'man-made' beach all playing their own loud music. It was my expensive mistake to consider this as a destination resort to relax and recharge.
Elyne R. Pari Philippines, 7. november 2014
superb

clean comfort best
8,7
it was relaxing and the staff was very accommodating
Meridee K. Pari Australia, 5. november 2014
Requires maintenance

The beach
4,3
Awful!!! The hotel is very old and requires a major refurb. We had to change rooms as the heat pump on the roof was very loud. It took 2 hours to change rooms on our first night, when we were extremely tired. The lift broke down during this process. The new room bathroom tap kept falling off. The lights above the bed had faulty wiring and flashed on and off all night. I did ask that they be repaired but that was to no avail .i don't think I,m overreacting. I asked to speak with the GM but he must feel he's too important to worry about guests concerns. che k out was a hLfhour e patience with over charging. The hotel caters for the Korean market. My husband works 80 to 90 hours a week so Booked this mini break for us. It was such a disappointing experience. Are the reviews written by the hotel themselves , I think so!

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - razgledMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - nočni klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - restavracijaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - avlaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - zunanjost hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - kopalnicaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - OpremaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - avlaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za sestankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - restavracijaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - vrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - kopališčeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - OpremaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za sestankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za gosteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - vrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za sestankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - OpremaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - notranjost hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za gosteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za gosteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - vrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za gosteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - bazenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za sestankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - notranjost hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - restavracijaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za gosteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3B06