Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tajska 82140 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

prej : Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - zunanjost hotela Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za goste Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - avla Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - avla Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazen Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazen Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazen Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazen Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazen Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazen Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazen Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazen
Območje Khok Kloy Število sob: 106

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 189 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,3
Lokacija
7,5
Storitve osebja:
8,6
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/postrežba:
7,3
Vse ocene (189)
Razvrsti po:
Jacqueline M. Pari United Kingdom, 17. januar 2016
Expected better for what was paid and for 5-star's

The beach was clean, it was low season so was quite quiet at the hotel. Decor was relatively new.
4
I would suggest seriously reconsider booking this hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather slap-dash and most of the 'hot food' was cold, they had no measures to keep fly's off of the food that was set out, that was a quite off-putting. We booked for transportation from airport to hotel and back to the airport a week in advance, everything was confirmed. Upon our departure we were told that they had no cars available, and asked us to take a taxi and pay cash. This posed 3 problems. 1) As we were staying at the resort with no plans to venture out, it is also located in the middle of nowhere, we believed we could get everything we needed on the grounds charged to our room; we did not anticipate having cash on-hand. 2) We were told a week prior to our getting there that our transportation was ready and confirmed, otherwise why would we book in advance? 3) The principal of this is what's messed up, considering we did all we needed on our end to secure a car; the hotel asked us to change currency we did have to pay for our taxi, but at a rate they provided, which was, as you can guess, above regular exchange rates. We paid to have an Ocean Front Villa, which is one of their most expensive room types, comes with a rooftop jacuzzi. The jacuzzi didnt work, there was no running hot water, and the tub takes an hour and half to fill because the only tap available is one that runs like you would find in a sink. I rang up the front desk the morning after the night we arrived because only one device could log into the wifi in our villa, which in itself is ridiculous considering this is supposed to be a 5-star resort. I rang and no one was picked up the phone for 10 minutes. I didn't manage to get through at all and gave up trying to log-in. I was really unhappy with my stay there. It was overpriced for what it was, I have stayed at 5-star resorts, this is most definitely NOT a 5-star resort. Maybe 3-stars, its certainly priced closer to 5-stars though.
Prijavi to oceno
Damiano B. Družine z majhnimi otroki Italy, 1. januar 2016
Nice but not a 5 stars

Beach, beach, beach
4,7
Missing towels in the room and at the swimming pool. The staff wasn't really nice and prompt. The room was not clean, we woke up in the middle of the night with a big cockroach in our bed. We will not stay in this hotel next time
Prijavi to oceno
Michael C. Pari United Kingdom, 2. december 2015
A Great get away

comfort relaxing and peaceful.
8
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated
Prijavi to oceno
Yuen C. Pari United Kingdom, 24. november 2015
Good Value for Money

Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
9,7
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!
Prijavi to oceno
Gurvinder A. Družine z majhnimi otroki United Kingdom, 24. september 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
8,7
Fantastic highly recommended
Prijavi to oceno
U W. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Macau, 19. september 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good

nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
8,3
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,
Prijavi to oceno
David F. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Hong Kong, 31. avgust 2015
quiet place for relaxing

quiet place for relaxing
7,3
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Prijavi to oceno
David F. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Hong Kong, 31. avgust 2015
relaxing hotel

relaxing hotel
7
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Prijavi to oceno
Ibrahim F. Pari Maldives, 13. avgust 2015
DREAM COME TRUE

Cleanliness, food and facilities, STAFF (the best i ever came across, specially PING PONG)
9,3
The best stay i made in Thailand. Where staff, facilities where at its best. Although the only minus point is a bit of renovation required in pool area ( which was already ongoing during the time i was there). 10/10 will be what i call it. Never came across a hotel or a resort where the staff are truly the greatest asset like maikhao dream resort & Spa Natai. Those staff were able to change our moody days to happy and joyful. Thank you to the staff if they come to see this. And very special thanks to Ping Pong ( who i sadly couldn't manage to catch up on my last day)
Prijavi to oceno
Ibrahim F. Pari Maldives, 11. avgust 2015
HONEYMOON AT ITS BEST

Staff are truly an inspiration and a specific waiter Ping Pong is an outstanding out of all. Cleanliness & leelavadi restaurant
9,3
It was so far one of my best stay in Thailand. And I'd rate 10/10 if not for the renovations necessary in pool area. And staff i have never met such kind, helpful and caring staff anywhere. Nothing negative but all positive about staff. Surely i ll go back go stay there again. And the money is worth it. They did make my stay the best in Thailand while i was feeling low due to failed care in Bangkok hotel where i stayed. For lovers and couples its the best available in there.
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
 

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga PhuketNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - zunanjost hotelaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za gosteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - avlaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - avlaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - bazenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - restavracijaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - restavracijaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - restavracijaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - restavracijaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - restavracijaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - restavracijaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - kopališčeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - kopališčeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - kopališčeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - kopališčeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - kopališčeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - fitnesNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - otroški klubNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za sestankeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za sestankeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - soba za sestankeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - poslovni centerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - trgovineNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - plažaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - plažaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - plažaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - plaža


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B02