Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelandija

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 177 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Storitve osebja:
8,2
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/postrežba:
7,5
Vse ocene (177)
Razvrsti po:
Donella R. Družine z majhnimi otroki New Zealand, 22. maj 2016
Excellent stay
6,7
We had an excellent time from the time we walked through the door. Wonderful front desk staff, they gave our little boy 2 toys (soft toy and changeable bendy straw) as a welcome present - he was rapt. The room was lovely, nicely decorated, clean, attractive (room 306), big tv, comfy bed, fluffy pillows, great selection of hot drinks/teas. Lots of hot water for shower and bath too (only small negative was turning on the shower was a bit awkward). Excellent buffet breakfast. Shame Internet access wasn't free. Also sorry to say the room service dinner wasn't nice at all - overcooked fish, very raw vegetables, the nachos weren't nice either. This didn't detract from our overall stay at all, just a bit disappointing. Very centrally located with Lambton Quay straight down in the lift, close to bus stops, lotsa shops and fast food shops. We would definitely stay here again.
Natalie W. Pari New Zealand, 9. maj 2016
na
4,3
N/A
Ziyun L. Družine z majhnimi otroki South Korea, 29. april 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
John M. Pari United Kingdom, 24. april 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Eric L. Pari Hong Kong, 20. marec 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Celeste S. Pari United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Soo K. Družine z majhnimi otroki South Korea, 27. januar 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Soo K. Družine z majhnimi otroki South Korea, 27. januar 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Ying A. Pari Australia, 4. januar 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Stephen G. Družine z majhnimi otroki New Zealand, 3. januar 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
1 of 1 ocene
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - zunanjost hotelaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - restavracijaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - vhodNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - soba za gosteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - recepcijaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - soba za gosteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - kopalnicaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - restavracijaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - recepcijaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - zunanjost hotelaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - soba za sestankeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - soba za gosteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - soba za gosteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - soba za gosteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - notranjost hotelaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - okolicaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - fitnesNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - okolicaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - soba za sestankeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - fitnesNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - poslovni centerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - recepcijaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - kopališčeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - soba za gosteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - zunanjost hotelaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - recepcijaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - notranjost hotelaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - avlaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - soba za gosteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - soba za gosteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - soba za goste


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3A01