ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Kitajska četrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - fitnes Orchid Hotel Singapur - bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - zunanjost hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - zunanjost hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - zunanjost hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - soba za goste Orchid Hotel Singapur - soba za goste Orchid Hotel Singapur - restavracija Orchid Hotel Singapur - fitnes Orchid Hotel Singapur - avla Orchid Hotel Singapur - restavracija Orchid Hotel Singapur - restavracija Orchid Hotel Singapur - avla Orchid Hotel Singapur - restavracija
Orchid Hotel Singapur - restavracija Orchid Hotel Singapur - restavracija Orchid Hotel Singapur - restavracija Orchid Hotel Singapur - restavracija Orchid Hotel Singapur - restavracija Orchid Hotel Singapur - fitnes Orchid Hotel Singapur - restavracija Orchid Hotel Singapur - restavracija Orchid Hotel Singapur - soba za goste Orchid Hotel Singapur - soba za goste Orchid Hotel Singapur - soba za goste Orchid Hotel Singapur - soba za goste
Območje Kitajska četrt / Tiong Bahru Število sob: 272
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

8,0

od 2128 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Storitve osebja:
8,2
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/postrežba:
6,7
Vse ocene (2128)
Razvrsti po:
Jennifer T. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 30. avgust 2014
Room is small

Near to mrt, near to good restaurant
5,3
Singapore hotel is too much expensive . Their room are too small.
Alvin L. Pari Malaysia, 27. avgust 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Vincent O. Družine s starejšimi otroki China, 27. avgust 2014
No regret if you select Orchid Hotel, Singapore

1. Good location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station 2. Big room ,300 square feet per room 3. friendly staff
8,7
We are a family with 5 members , we booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting rooms and the request was met. Before making the booking process,I studied many comments of different Singapore Hotels. We finally selected Orchid Hotel with refernce to the opinions and compare the hotel rate and it’s rating (4 stars @agoda). Location is very important factor for us, and it is really easy and fast to travel from the hotel to main attactions such as China Town, Orchard , Waterfront, Marina Bay ,Sentosa. You may find convinient store,7 11, supermarket, restaurants easily and actually some restautants just located at gound floor of hotel. Although Lobby is not fashionable, interior design of hotel room is traditional design, space is ok, big bath room and good shower & air condition. You may consider this hotel if location / rate / space are your factors to consider.
Yoseph L. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 26. avgust 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Pari Malaysia, 25. avgust 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Chow P. Družine z majhnimi otroki Hong Kong, 25. avgust 2014
Good location

Near MRT
4,3
Tse M. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 24. avgust 2014
good/good
2
Ta uporabnik je hotel le ocenil in ni oddal komentarjev.
Kevin Y. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 24. avgust 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Kenneth F. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 23. avgust 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7,7
Wonderful stay
Ran S. Pari China, 23. avgust 2014
Great location. A lil over priced

Location. swimming pool. Doorman
7,7
The location is great. 1min walk to MRT tanjong bagar. city hall, marina bay just one or two stations away. Walk distance to Chinatown. Nearby a very local food centre, cheap and delicious. The room was okay, but sound proofing is not good. Could hear the kid singing next door in the night. Compare to what I had, it is little bit over priced in my opinion. Breakfast was okay, but could be better. Reception wasn't very helpful when we wanted to extend our stay. I had to go on agoda to book by myself. But doormen was very nice.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - bazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - bazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - fitnesOrchid Hotel Singapur - bazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - zunanjost hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - zunanjost hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - zunanjost hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - soba za gosteOrchid Hotel Singapur - soba za gosteOrchid Hotel Singapur - restavracijaOrchid Hotel Singapur - fitnesOrchid Hotel Singapur - avlaOrchid Hotel Singapur - restavracijaOrchid Hotel Singapur - restavracijaOrchid Hotel Singapur - avlaOrchid Hotel Singapur - restavracijaOrchid Hotel Singapur - restavracijaOrchid Hotel Singapur - restavracijaOrchid Hotel Singapur - restavracijaOrchid Hotel Singapur - restavracijaOrchid Hotel Singapur - restavracijaOrchid Hotel Singapur - fitnesOrchid Hotel Singapur - restavracijaOrchid Hotel Singapur - restavracijaOrchid Hotel Singapur - soba za gosteOrchid Hotel Singapur - soba za gosteOrchid Hotel Singapur - soba za gosteOrchid Hotel Singapur - soba za gosteOrchid Hotel Singapur - zunanjost hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Oprema


AS-AGWEB-3B07