ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , mesto Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - soba za goste Pacific Pensionne Cebu - notranjost hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - notranjost hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - restavracija Pacific Pensionne Cebu - zunanjost hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - poslovni center Pacific Pensionne Cebu - recepcija Pacific Pensionne Cebu - restavracija Pacific Pensionne Cebu - restavracija Pacific Pensionne Cebu - notranjost hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - notranjost hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hrana in pijača Pacific Pensionne Cebu - restavracija
Območje mesto Cebu Število sob: 72

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Prijetno

6,5

od 163 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
6,8
Lokacija
7,4
Storitve osebja:
5,9
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/postrežba:
5,9
Vse ocene (163)
Razvrsti po:
Meneleo M. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 16. november 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Družine s starejšimi otroki Australia, 24. september 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Poslovni potniki Germany, 25. april 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Germany, 27. marec 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Poslovni potniki Philippines, 21. februar 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Pari Australia, 18. februar 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Pari United Kingdom, 12. februar 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Pari United States of America, 10. februar 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 8. januar 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 20. december 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - soba za gostePacific Pensionne Cebu - notranjost hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - notranjost hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - restavracijaPacific Pensionne Cebu - zunanjost hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - poslovni centerPacific Pensionne Cebu - recepcijaPacific Pensionne Cebu - restavracijaPacific Pensionne Cebu - restavracijaPacific Pensionne Cebu - notranjost hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - notranjost hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hrana in pijačaPacific Pensionne Cebu - restavracija


AS-AGWEB-3A06