Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajska 83150 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazen Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazen Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartma
Območje Kamala Število sob: 49

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 382 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Storitve osebja:
9,2
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/postrežba:
8,6
Vse ocene (382)
Razvrsti po:
Ting L. Družine z majhnimi otroki China, 14. januar 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Prijavi to oceno
Joseph O. Družine z majhnimi otroki Singapore, 23. november 2015
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9,7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Prijavi to oceno
Sanket S. Pari United States of America, 16. november 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9,7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Prijavi to oceno
Christos I. Pari United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2015
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Prijavi to oceno
Imjit B. Pari Thailand, 22. oktober 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8,3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
Prijavi to oceno
Benjamin H. Pari United States of America, 10. oktober 2015
Amazing

Views, Rooms, Food
10
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.
Prijavi to oceno
James M. Pari Hong Kong, 28. september 2015
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast

Leaving the hotel
2,3
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa
Prijavi to oceno
Thanathon K. Pari Thailand, 30. avgust 2015
Great ocean views

view...room...views
10
recommend the dinner by the pool
Prijavi to oceno
Shun F. Družine s starejšimi otroki United Kingdom, 23. avgust 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Prijavi to oceno
Chai E. Pari Malaysia, 18. avgust 2015
Heavenly

cleanliness, view, atmosphere
10
Heaven of all heavens, it's absolutely true! I love nature, especially trees and sea, at here I can enjoy both. They called their staff as angles, and they are all very polite, the manager Mr. Mirko did greet us, I felt very welcome from them. The room, the views, the atmosphere are very gorgeous! The location of the restaurant is very nice and during dinner it is very romantic. The food is delicious, and if you do not want to go to their restaurant, you can have it in your room too. It is really a peaceful and nice place if you wanted to have a honeymoon or to enjoy the peace of the nature. They did offer the packages to line fishing, learn to cook, kayaking and so on if you wanted to have some activities while your stay. But noted that it is far from the Patong, if you wanted to go to the Bangla Road or Jungceylon, this is not the place for you.
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
 

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Masažna kadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - razgledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - razgledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - razgledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - razgledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - razgledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - razgledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - zunanjost hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopališčeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Masažna kadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Masažna kadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Masažna kadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Masažna kadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Masažna kadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Masažna kadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - zunanjost hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - apartmaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Masažna kadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Masažna kadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Masažna kadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - razgledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - avlaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - avlaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - avlaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - avlaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - avlaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - avlaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - avlaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - vhodParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za sestankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za sestankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za sestankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za sestankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za sestankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za sestankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - soba za sestankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - fitnesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - fitnesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - fitnesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - plažaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - plažaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Športne aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Športne aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Športne aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Športne aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Športne aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Športne aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Športne aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopališčeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopališčeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopališčeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopališčeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopališčeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - kopališčeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OpremaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - bazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - razgledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - vilaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - vilaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - razgledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - razgledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - zunanjost hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - restavracijaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - restavracijaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - restavracijaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - restavracijaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - restavracijaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - restavracijaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - restavracijaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - restavracijaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - restavracijaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tlorisi


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3C02