Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajska 83150

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Prijetno

6,7

od 292 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,0
Lokacija
7,0
Storitve osebja:
6,7
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/postrežba:
6,3
Vse ocene (292)
Razvrsti po:
Satofuka K. Družine z majhnimi otroki Japan, 12. april 2016
Nice hospitality and reasonable price!!
5,7
I have stayed 4night with poolside one bed room. The location is bit far from main Patong beach. But very good acsess to quiet beach and good to do snorkeling too. The convenience store is just next the hotel. And good view restaurant,massage,rent a bike,ect Taxi is always stand by hotel and easy to central. The breakfast is very nice. Many kind of food and buffet. One thing of soup is not good taste at all. Better to not provide them. The room is very good and clean. TV was old style.also Internet is 250THB for 24hours with 2 device only. It is not good for limited access of device with family stay. The staff is very friendly and kindness. And very happy to stay there. I will look forward to visit again!
Prijavi to oceno
Mathen A. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 10. februar 2016
Review

Pool and location away from the busy area
7,7
Great......
Prijavi to oceno
Santanu G. Pari India, 2. januar 2016
Nice Stay

Swimming pool, food and room
7
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
Prijavi to oceno
Nestor V. Pari Switzerland, 2. januar 2016
Nothing special
5,7
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
Prijavi to oceno
Faisal S. Pari United States of America, 1. januar 2016
Good hotel

Location, pool & rent
7
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
Prijavi to oceno
Kanyarat R. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Thailand, 4. oktober 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
5,7
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Prijavi to oceno
Mostafiz H. Družine z majhnimi otroki Bangladesh, 21. september 2015
Nice hotel

Pool
9
Very good hotel for stay...
Prijavi to oceno
Yu-Ching C. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Taiwan, 5. september 2015
Great Stay

Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
10
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Prijavi to oceno
Darrell G. Pari United States of America, 8. avgust 2015
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Prijavi to oceno
George Z. Pari Australia, 27. julij 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - avlaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - avlaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - avlaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - avlaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - kopališčePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - plažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - plažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - plažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - plažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - vrtPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - balkon/terasaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hrana in pijačaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hrana in pijačaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - bazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - notranjost hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - okolica


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3C04