ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajska (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestanke Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracija Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracija Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracija Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracija Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracija
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracija Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracija Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracija Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracija Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za goste
Območje Patong Število sob: 325

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,7

od 2292 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Storitve osebja:
7,4
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/postrežba:
7,4
Vse ocene (2292)
Razvrsti po:
Ahmad A. Skupine Malaysia, 15. december 2014
GOOD

Good, best , torbaek
8,7
Good
Raymond U. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 14. december 2014
Patong Resort Hotel

Location, Swimming Pool
7,7
It was as good as always. Polite and efficient staff upon check-in and check-out. Room large and clean. Air-con a little bit noisy. Good security
Shane N. Pari Ireland, 13. december 2014
Irish Couple

Room, location,pool
9,3
Very good but a bit noisey and bad with Mosquitos. But overall very good and a great location
Leon D. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 5. december 2014
Patong feedback resort

Location, pools , breakfast
9
good
Stephen L. Poslovni potniki Hong Kong, 3. december 2014
Five-stars prices for a 3stars service

clean quiet nice
5
No free wifi and house keeping not understanding 8 coffee now means NOW not 3 hours later with another reminder!
Erkan D. Pari Australia, 1. december 2014
Best Hotel for value for money and location!

Large swimming Pool, Location, Hotel is amazing!
10
5 stars all around I can not fit into words or describe the feeling to have stayed in such luxury and had so many hotel features for such an affordable price! Amazing
Tyson M. Pari Australia, 1. december 2014
Another happy experience

Location, Value, Pool
8
I have only stayed in this hotel, while visiting Phuket. One each time, I have been happy and recently the hotel did give me a upgrade to a better room, this was much appreciated. I like the location, the two swimming pools and spa, and the staff are helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, a lot of nice food. The only thing I would comment about, is the lack of good restaurants in the hotel, and they could have more variety and better price. I look forward to my next visit here.
Erkan D. Pari Australia, 30. november 2014
Very Very impressive MUST STAY...

Massive swimming pools, location room size and hotels endless features
10
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who loves luxury at an affordable cost supreme excellence! I loved every second of it 5 stars in my opinion!
Lucy Z. Pari Australia, 16. november 2014
Big Hotel

Big pool, Spacous room, Efficient services
7,7
Not right on the beach but close enough to it. Big hotel, we nearly got lost going to and from our room. Nice big pool, actually deep enough to swim in, unlike most other hotels we stayed at. Staff were quick on bringing out matt for pool chairs. Nice clean room with outdoor table and chairs. Gave us late check out free of charge as we had a late flight out of Phuket. Arranged airport transport for us on short notice.
Lionel S. Skupine United Kingdom, 10. november 2014
Golf in Phuket

Location for golf courses, location in Patong itself right next to beach restaurants night life, very good breakfast
6,7
Patong Resort is typically Thai, large rooms, comfortable, good food, pools excellent. While most things work there is no concept of maintenance. Customer service can be patchy. Unusually for Thailand some staff bit of a miserable bunch. When I returned from golf my room had not been made up. I called housekeeping to be told 'staff finished work and left'. When I pointed out they had not done my room so had not really finished work housekeeper put the phone down on me! I stay there regularly and this is not typical, just be prepared for some local culture.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - restavracijaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za gostePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - vhodPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - avlaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - avlaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - avlaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - poslovni centerPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - vhodPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - notranjost hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03