ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, mesto Macao, Macao (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - soba za goste Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartma Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartma Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartma Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartma Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - kopalnica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - recepcija Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bazen Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - balkon/terasa Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - razgled Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bar/salon Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bar/salon Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - restavracija Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bazen Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bazen Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartma
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - vhod Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - kopalnica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - kopalnica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartma Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartma Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartma Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - vhod Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - notranjost hotela Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartma Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bazen Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - kopalnica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartma
Območje mesto Macao Število sob: 12
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,4

od 183 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,0
Lokacija
7,8
Storitve osebja:
8,7
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/postrežba:
8,3
Vse ocene (183)
Razvrsti po:
Laurent B. Družine z majhnimi otroki Germany, 13. julij 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8,7
Shih C. Pari Taiwan, 2. marec 2014
special

special decoration
5,3
Rudie L. Pari Ireland, 16. februar 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Družine z majhnimi otroki China, 31. januar 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Pari New Zealand, 3. januar 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Pari Taiwan, 1. januar 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Pari Australia, 29. december 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Družine z majhnimi otroki United Kingdom, 8. december 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Pari Philippines, 25. november 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Pari China, 24. november 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - soba za gostePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - kopalnicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - recepcijaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - balkon/terasaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - razgledPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bar/salonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bar/salonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - restavracijaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - vhodPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - kopalnicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - kopalnicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - vhodPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - notranjost hotelaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - bazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - kopalnicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - notranjost hotelaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - restavracijaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - OpremaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - apartmaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - notranjost hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05