Nazaj na hotelske info

Fantastično 8,2
temelji na2790 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Fantastično



od 2790 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 8,6
  • Infrastruktura 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Storitve osebja: 8,2
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 8,0
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,4

Soon T. iz Malezija
Pari
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2016
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
Ocenjeno 17 avgust 2016

ISMAIL A. iz Malezija
Poslovni potniki
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
Ocenjeno 16 avgust 2016

Beng T. iz Malezija
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
Ocenjeno 16 avgust 2016

RASHID R. iz Malezija
Poslovni potniki
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
Ocenjeno 16 avgust 2016

wong L. iz Malezija
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Bival/-a 4 noči avgust 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
Ocenjeno 16 avgust 2016

Pay L. iz Malezija
Poslovni potniki
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.
Ocenjeno 15 avgust 2016

Benedict I. iz Malezija
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2016
Will visit again
Next time
Ocenjeno 10 avgust 2016

Byron T. iz Malezija
Poslovni potniki
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2016
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping
Ocenjeno 10 avgust 2016

david M. iz Velika Britanija
Pari
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
Ocenjeno 09 avgust 2016

norehan I. iz Malezija
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Bival/-a 4 noči avgust 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..
Ocenjeno 08 avgust 2016