ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, središče mesta Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bar/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracija Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - poslovni center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - avla Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - poslovni salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za sestanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za sestanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bazen
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bar/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - avla Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracija Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracija Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracija Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracija
Območje središče mesta Kuching Število sob: 389
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2330 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Storitve osebja:
8,4
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/postrežba:
7,4
Vse ocene (2330)
Razvrsti po:
Kimberly S. Pari United States of America, 20. april 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean

Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
10
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Kimberly S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 19. april 2015
I'll be back

convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
10
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Esther K. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 11. april 2015
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6,7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Siew K. Pari Malaysia, 8. april 2015
????????

Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
6,7
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Chiet C. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Hotel condition

clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
6,3
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Yee W. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 3. april 2015
Bad experience
3,7
Bad
Johny C. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 1. april 2015
good stay

facilities amenities
6,3
Belinda G. Pari Singapore, 31. marec 2015
I will never stay here again

stable wifi, good working attitude staff, clean
7
The Pullman at Vietnam had set a high standard that I was disappointed by my stay at Pullman Kuching. It is definitely not international standards of a 5 stars hotel. I had 2 bookings that I requested to be on the same level, but because the aircon in my room was spoilt, I had to change my room first. I was promised that the 2nd room will be available on the same level the next morning, however, when I went to the counter, they told me they have lease out that room. Ok, nevermind about that. The new room I was given, my tv was spoilt, my safe was spoilt, my chair is spoilt, which was also ok as the staff came to fixed on the same day. Housekeeping was so clean, they took all my towels without replacing, some days im lucky to have towels, most days, i got no towels and shower gel (let’s not even go to how long they take to reach my room). Special request on Chinese papers for my parents’ room only started after day 4. Let’s talk about breakfast, we were talking to a Caucasian family whom were frequent travellers like us, talked about how unhygienic the table coasters are at the buffet spread, reason being is my used cutlery are placed on the table coaster, and the next diner who sit at my place which a new settings, the new set of cutlery will touched where my used cutlery was placed before. Feedback was given to the manager, but nothing was done the next day. I am not sure if the swimming pools are for hotel users or, public can come in to use as well. There was a huge family that came in, brought pizza and potato chips, which was also fine for me until the potato chips dropped in the Jacuzzi, and the kids start washing the crumbs off their hands and their body in the Jacuzzi. I left shortly. You guys have the best working attitude staff around, but they are not trained, I do not blame them. The rooms are clean and the wifi are stable, but there are too many frustrations that I do not need during a vacation/visiting.
Shin S. Pari Malaysia, 28. marec 2015
Good

Staff, breakfast, hotel condition
3
Good

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bar/salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracijaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - poslovni centerPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - avlaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - poslovni salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za sestankePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za sestankePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bar/salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - avlaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracijaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracijaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracijaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za gostePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracijaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - zunanjost hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06