ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, središče mesta Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bar/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracija Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - poslovni center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - avla Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - poslovni salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za sestanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za sestanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bazen
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - bar/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - avla Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracija Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracija Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - restavracija Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - soba za goste Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - zunanjost hotela
Območje središče mesta Kuching Število sob: 389
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,3

od 2086 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,2
Lokacija
8,7
Storitve osebja:
8,5
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/postrežba:
7,4
Vse ocene (2086)
Razvrsti po:
Nusoi L. Pari Malaysia, 17. avgust 2014
Nice rooms with nice views

Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
8,3
Great Place to stay
Claudine N. Poslovni potniki Australia, 15. avgust 2014
Stay in August 2014

Location, size of room, comfort
7,7
My stay was pleasant for the purpose. The first day I was disspointed with the quality of the food served for breakfast but on the second day it was much better. Shows inconsistency
Kiam H. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 15. avgust 2014
Well maintained and strategically located

The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
7,7
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.
Chun H. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 9. avgust 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Location ,comfortable of the bed , comfortable of the room designed
9
I like the bed ,the softness is comfortable , very grand and huge lobby, modern design . Lobby can direct access to shopping mall but the shopping mall is no shop open , only few shop was there . ATM is available on the shopping mall just next to lift . Location of this hotel is good in city Center , near to Top spot seafood center just around corner by walking distant . Only one thing I'm not like is that the corridor carpet smelly and the room access card use in lift is difficult to read and even for open the room , need some time to read , ever time is access denied.
Alan N. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 5. avgust 2014
relaxation

ambience, rooms, facilities
8,3
excellent with great facilities like the gym and a karaoke center. Rooms were perfect with clean sheets. Location was also great as it was in the city center.
Saravana J. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 31. julij 2014
Bad food, musty smelling
3,3
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...
Karim G. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 31. julij 2014
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering

Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
8
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.
Jonathan G. Pari Malaysia, 30. julij 2014
Expectations were not met

Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
7,7
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Grace O. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 29. julij 2014
Comfort n nice hotel

Value for money, big room, comfort
8,7
Me n family like it very much
Maria C. Pari Denmark, 28. julij 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Clean, nice
8
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!


AS-AGWEB-3C08