Nazaj na hotelske info

Fantastično 8,2
temelji na2790 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Fantastično



od 2790 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 8,6
  • Infrastruktura 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Storitve osebja: 8,2
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 8,0
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,4

Soon T.
Malezija
17 avgust 2016
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.

ISMAIL A.
Malezija
16 avgust 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services

Beng T.
Malezija
16 avgust 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed

RASHID R.
Malezija
16 avgust 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant

wong L.
Malezija
16 avgust 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working

Pay L.
Malezija
15 avgust 2016
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.

Benedict I.
Malezija
10 avgust 2016
Will visit again
Next time

Byron T.
Malezija
10 avgust 2016
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping

david M.
Velika Britanija
09 avgust 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.

norehan I.
Malezija
08 avgust 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..