Nazaj na hotelske info

2015
Fantastično 8,5
temelji na6002 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Fantastično



od 6002 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 8,7
  • Infrastruktura 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Storitve osebja: 8,6
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 8,5
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,6

Mabel C.
Filipini
18 november 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay
Location, clean, & hospitable staff
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.

Maria G.
Filipini
18 november 2014
excellent location,great food choices,
good location, excellent staff, great food
great, great, always stay at this hotel

Ophelia M.
Filipini
18 november 2014
Comfort
cleanliness, location
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this

David M.
Združene Države Amerike
17 november 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I
location and staff
6 nights

Paul D.
Združene Države Amerike
17 november 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs
Location, cleanliness, newness
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.

ana M.
Filipini
17 november 2014
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel

Sheila S.
Združene Države Amerike
17 november 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.

CERES T.
Filipini
16 november 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.

Tim R.
Avstralija
16 november 2014
Wonderful Staff
Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.

Sheila S.
Združene Države Amerike
15 november 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.