Nazaj na hotelske info

2015
Fantastično 8,5
temelji na6007 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Fantastično



od 6007 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 8,7
  • Infrastruktura 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Storitve osebja: 8,6
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 8,5
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,6

Christine D. iz Filipini
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2014
Multiple stars
Good service, clean and secured
I was alone and I needed to feel comfortable leaving my stuff while touring the city. This hotel met my needs, hospitality, security, cleanliness and convenience. I received a bonus getting a room over- looking the volcanoes and the city, a multiple star plus!
Ocenjeno 11 september 2014

Faith E. iz Avstralija
Pari
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2014
A VERY WELCOMING HOTEL
Very friendly and very approachable staff; location; again, very friendly staff
Very nice. I liked the food, the people working there, the location, it felt like being pampered at home.
Ocenjeno 11 september 2014

XI Z. iz Kitajska
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Bival/-a eno noč september 2013
very good
bed and everything
Ocenjeno 11 september 2014

Reg W. iz Velika Britanija
Pari
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2014
Comfortable hotel, with attentive friendly staff
Fthe restaurant food was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was extremely comfortable and kept very clean.
Our stay was very enjoyable and because of the Agoda discount very economical. For the price paid, the comfortable room overlooking the pool, was the best value for money I have stayed in. The staff were always friendly and helpful, and the close proximity to the really large Ayalla Mall was a big plus. TGI Friday is always worth a visit.
Ocenjeno 11 september 2014

Gerald F. iz Kanada
Pari
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2014
Very good hotel
ambience, staff, food
Our stay at the Quest Hotel was one of the best we have had in a long time. Once we entered the lobby the ambience, decore and friendly competent staff made us feel very welcome.
Ocenjeno 11 september 2014

Lai W. iz Singapur
Pari
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2014
Value for money but guest not top priority
1. Food and room servic
Ocenjeno 10 september 2014

Tina V. iz Filipini
Poslovni potniki
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2014
WIll not consider staying in this hotel again...
Location
The air-conditioning of the room assigned to us was leaking and there was no hot shower. There was a sign posted that they had problems with hotel's water heater. As to the air-condition problem, we reported this to the front desk but no action was done.
Ocenjeno 10 september 2014

Penny E. iz Velika Britanija
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Bival/-a 10 noči avgust 2014
Excellent Hotel
Standard of hotel, Food and Staff
Our first visit to the Philippines was all the more enjoyable for our stay at the Quest Hotel. The all round standard of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff and the variety of food which catered for all tastes was excellent
Ocenjeno 10 september 2014

Karine T. iz Avstralija
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2014
Very nice hotel :) highly recommend
The room was very clean, appliances in good working condition, very comfy bed and great atmosphere
I spent two nights at the hotel with my partner and infant. We stayed in the suite. It was definately worth the money as it held up to my expectations. The staff were very friendly, the location is perfect, safe and it has a pool and gym. I would definately come again.
Ocenjeno 10 september 2014

David D. iz Združene Države Amerike
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Bival/-a 7 noči september 2014
Parts are Good / Parts are Bad
Next to Ayala Mall - New - Nice Staff
The Quest is a couple of years old. (I actually watched it get built, while I was living in Cebu.) The best thing about the Quest is that it's next to Ayala Mall. It take less than 5 minutes to walk to the mall. Since it's new, the hotel feels clean. However, there are a couple of drawbacks. The biggest drawback is the SLOW internet connection. It's painfully slow. There were so many people that had Smart Phones, that it dragged on the internet system. The hotel needs to beef up the Bandwidth. If you are a business man and you expect a decent internet connection, then forget about it !!! The other problem was a very small bathroom. The bathroom might be fine for a small Filipino, but for a 6' 2" American, the bathroom was way too small. Very, very small. Quite frankly, it's unacceptably small, given that the hotel is new. The staff is nice. I would only give this hotel a rating of 7, instead of the average rating that it receives.
Ocenjeno 10 september 2014