ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, mesto Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - recepcija Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - razgled Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - soba za sestanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - vhod Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - avla Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - poslovni center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - soba za sestanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - kopalnica Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - notranjost hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - plesišče Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - plesišče Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - restavracija Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - restavracija
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - restavracija
Območje mesto Cebu Število sob: 427
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,5

od 4038 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Storitve osebja:
8,6
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/postrežba:
7,6
Vse ocene (4038)
Razvrsti po:
Haris R. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Singapore, 18. november 2014
Lovely stay

Everythin was good
9,3
No complains...all is up to standard...
Katrina S. Poslovni potniki Philippines, 17. november 2014
Awesome Staff

Awesome staff, location, good food
10
Cheryl T. Pari Singapore, 16. november 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, value for money, ambience
9
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!
Paul D. Pari United States of America, 16. november 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs

Location, cleanliness, newness
9,3
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
David M. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 16. november 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I

location and staff
7
6 nights
Maria V. Poslovni potniki Philippines, 16. november 2014
excellent location,great food choices,

good location, excellent staff, great food
9,7
great, great, always stay at this hotel
Mabel C. Poslovni potniki Philippines, 16. november 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay

Location, clean, & hospitable staff
9,7
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Tim R. Poslovni potniki Australia, 15. november 2014
Wonderful Staff

Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
9,3
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Ophelia M. Pari Philippines, 15. november 2014
Comfort

cleanliness, location
8
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this
Craig E. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 15. november 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City

Location, Room Size, and Staff
9,7
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - bazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - bazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - recepcijaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - bazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - razgledQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - soba za sestankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - vhodQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - avlaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - poslovni centerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - soba za sestankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - kopalnicaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - notranjost hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - plesiščeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - plesiščeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - restavracijaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - restavracijaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - restavracija


AS-AGWEB-3A03