Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - kopališče Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - avla Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bazen Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - fitnes Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - fitnes Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za sestanke Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracija Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracija
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracija Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bar/salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - kavarna Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bar/salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracija Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracija Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracija Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracija Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bife Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bife Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - plesišče Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste
Območje Sha Tin Število sob: 1138
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Dobro

7,4

od 7520 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,7
Lokacija
7,1
Storitve osebja:
7,5
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/postrežba:
6,9
Vse ocene (7520)
Razvrsti po:
Ting T. Pari Hong Kong, 28. julij 2015
Nice experience

Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
6,3
Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
Prijavi to oceno
Lee S. Pari Hong Kong, 26. julij 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Prijavi to oceno
Mehta L. Družine z majhnimi otroki China, 19. julij 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Prijavi to oceno
Maria L. Skupine Macau, 19. julij 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3,3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Prijavi to oceno
Chi H. Pari Hong Kong, 18. julij 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7,7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Prijavi to oceno
Dominic N. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 18. julij 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Prijavi to oceno
Peter B. Družine s starejšimi otroki United Kingdom, 16. julij 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5,3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Prijavi to oceno
Wl L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 15. julij 2015
Absolute disgust should be 2 star rated

Location
3
Absolute disgusted with the smell and appearance of room and bathroom, nothing like 4 star. Pictures depict a differently, strong sour smell in room and bathroom was disgustingly outdated looked more less 2 star with lime scale on shower head, rust, toilet water murky, even insect flys flying probably coming from drainage. It had a horrible sour smell and the hotel staff especially those managers are useless unhelpful, wait to check in took longer than 10 min. Only plus side is location near Sha tin shopping plaza and train station, other than that refrain from booking again. Their star rating should be reviewed as it doesn't deserve 4 star!
Prijavi to oceno
Chi H. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami China, 11. julij 2015
Regal Riverside Hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel
5,3
Prijavi to oceno
Man F. Pari Singapore, 10. julij 2015
Excellent Room Size and Price

Price, food price and room Price
7,7
Enjoyable
Prijavi to oceno

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - kopališčeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - avlaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bazenRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - fitnesRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - fitnesRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za sestankeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bar/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - kavarnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bar/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bifeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bifeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - plesiščeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bar/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - otroški klubRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - bar/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - notranjost hotelaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - kavarnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Športne aktivnosti


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3C05