Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao center mesta, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Regency Inn Davao - plesišče Regency Inn Davao - plesišče Regency Inn Davao - bife Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - avla Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - kopalnica Regency Inn Davao - recepcija Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - avla Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - restavracija
Regency Inn Davao - avla Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - kopalnica Regency Inn Davao - restavracija Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - Oprema Regency Inn Davao - vhod Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - recepcija Regency Inn Davao - soba za goste Regency Inn Davao - notranjost hotela
Območje Davao center mesta

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Prijetno

6,8

od 55 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
6,9
Lokacija
7,6
Storitve osebja:
6,5
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/postrežba:
6,0
Vse ocene (55)
Razvrsti po:
Suzette P. Poslovni potniki Philippines, 29. april 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 22. april 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Poslovni potniki Philippines, 5. marec 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Philippines, 1. februar 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Družine s starejšimi otroki Norway, 23. december 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 6. september 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 17. avgust 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Družine z majhnimi otroki United States of America, 1. julij 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Philippines, 15. junij 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Pari Singapore, 1. junij 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - plesiščeRegency Inn Davao - plesiščeRegency Inn Davao - bifeRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - avlaRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - kopalnicaRegency Inn Davao - recepcijaRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - avlaRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - restavracijaRegency Inn Davao - avlaRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - kopalnicaRegency Inn Davao - restavracijaRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - OpremaRegency Inn Davao - vhodRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - recepcijaRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - notranjost hotelaRegency Inn Davao - notranjost hotelaRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - avlaRegency Inn Davao - notranjost hotelaRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - soba za gosteRegency Inn Davao - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3B05