ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, mesto Macao, Macao (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Royal Hotel Macao - soba za goste Royal Hotel Macao - soba za goste Royal Hotel Macao - soba za goste Royal Hotel Macao - apartma Royal Hotel Macao - apartma Royal Hotel Macao - kopalnica Royal Hotel Macao - kopalnica Royal Hotel Macao - kopalnica Royal Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Royal Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Royal Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Royal Hotel Macao - recepcija Royal Hotel Macao - avla Royal Hotel Macao - bar/salon Royal Hotel Macao - restavracija Royal Hotel Macao - restavracija
Royal Hotel Macao - kavarna Royal Hotel Macao - soba za sestanke Royal Hotel Macao - plesišče Royal Hotel Macao - restavracija Royal Hotel Macao - bazen Royal Hotel Macao - bazen Royal Hotel Macao - fitnes
Območje mesto Macao Število sob: 380
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,9

od 9827 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Storitve osebja:
8,1
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/postrežba:
6,9
Vse ocene (9827)
Razvrsti po:
Syazrah A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Air Conditioning Could Have Been Much Better

Bed, Bathroom, Location
8
The hotel was clean and the staff spoke English pretty well. But the A/C was so slow that I had trouble sleeping during the night. I got there at 2pm, registered at the reception as check in time was 3pm. Then a huge group of tourist came at 3pm and I had to line up again to get my keys, although I had already registered (filled out the forms and paid the deposit).
Daniel C. Pari United States of America, 20. september 2014
Good vaule for money

Cleaniness & professional staffs
9,3
Pleasant experience except shuttle service. Getting a taxi can be hard from the hotel no car service been offered.Overall experience is great, will stay again.
Punnatat P. Skupine Thailand, 19. september 2014
staff friendly

accommodation, satff , traveler
8
room clean, staff are frilendly
Yee W. Pari Malaysia, 19. september 2014
good service of royal hotel

staff performance, cleanliness of the room, facilities in hotel
9,3
It was a very nice and clean hotel. The staffs worked there very helpful and friendly
Kim S. Pari Singapore, 17. september 2014
Good and reasonably priced.

service, location and price
9
Far better than I expected judging from the reviews. God price with excellent service. Rooms are very clean. Frequent shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I will stay here again should I visit Macau again.
Kim M. Skupine Malaysia, 16. september 2014
happy & fun travel

good location, clean, friendly
8
So far so good
Wei L. Pari Malaysia, 15. september 2014
From airport to hotel

hang around the tourist attraction
9
I confused when I touch down airport. Luckily the tourist information counter guide me to check with Tops Holiday counter, they will arrange free shuttle bus send you to the hotel. The Tops Holiday tour counter just right end at the exit gate there. However it charge HKD24 per person when you want the hotel arrange shuttle service to airport. It has a casino in the hotel, hence I though it is suitable for non-gambling guest, but I was wrong. It is a standard 5-stars hotel, but not a luxury 5-stars. It cater many tour groups, hence I had a bad experience when waiting the lift go up together with a tour group who just checked in, it only 3 lifts at the lobby and it’s super slow… The check in process took some time, however they are willing to arrange the best room to adapt your requirement, such as non-smoking room, king size bed room, nice city view or so on. If you can walk, Lisboa casino and Ruins of St. Paul’s Cathedral is within walking distance. Otherwise, take bus is convenience. The hotel is located small road, but got public bus serve in that line, otherwise passby the garden infront further down is a main road, many bus lines serving there. On the other hand, the hotel does provide shuttle bus to Lisboa casino. The garden opposite is Vasco da Gama Munument, feel nothing just a normal garden with a monument, walk further got a souvenir store. A side got 7-11 convenient store and few local restaurants, the taste not bad and not that expensive.
Zhao Z. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 14. september 2014
Very nice hotel for a reasonable price

Price, quality, cleanliness
8
Wai H. Pari Malaysia, 14. september 2014
poor location

staff hospitality
5
no good. hotel is far away from main city. shutter is not frequent. do have much shop and area to visit in short walking distance.
Kiran P. Pari India, 14. september 2014
Convenient Location at affordable price

Location, Price, Staff
9,7

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - soba za gosteRoyal Hotel Macao - soba za gosteRoyal Hotel Macao - soba za gosteRoyal Hotel Macao - apartmaRoyal Hotel Macao - apartmaRoyal Hotel Macao - kopalnicaRoyal Hotel Macao - kopalnicaRoyal Hotel Macao - kopalnicaRoyal Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaRoyal Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaRoyal Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaRoyal Hotel Macao - recepcijaRoyal Hotel Macao - avlaRoyal Hotel Macao - bar/salonRoyal Hotel Macao - restavracijaRoyal Hotel Macao - restavracijaRoyal Hotel Macao - kavarnaRoyal Hotel Macao - soba za sestankeRoyal Hotel Macao - plesiščeRoyal Hotel Macao - restavracijaRoyal Hotel Macao - bazenRoyal Hotel Macao - bazenRoyal Hotel Macao - fitnes


AS-AGWEB-3A01