Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - vhod
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - avla Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - avla Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - avla Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - fitnes Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - fitnes Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - notranjost hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - notranjost hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - bar/salon
Območje Mongkok Število sob: 699
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 10702 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Storitve osebja:
8,4
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/postrežba:
7,5
Vse ocene (10702)
Razvrsti po:
Chengyong T. Pari Singapore, 29. julij 2015
Nice

Location , clean
9,7
Near shopping mall n mongkok, clean rooms
Prijavi to oceno
Keng B. Družine s starejšimi otroki Malaysia, 28. julij 2015
Review of stay at Royal Plaza Hotel

Great location, clean and comfortable rooms with great air cond, and good convenience to food, shopping and mrt/train stations.
9,7
Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and felt the stay was too short. Will return in future and recommend it to others. Only downside was someone brought durians into their room and we could smell it the minute we walked into our room.
Prijavi to oceno
James A. Pari United States of America, 28. julij 2015
Disappointing Surprise

Quick check out, helpful concierge, good maid service
4,3
Highly overrated. We were very disappointed with the quality of the rooms -- well under 5 star as advertised. This hotel has seen better days and had made smart decisions on bathroom design, but has fallen in general disrepair. Good value if the price was lowered by 25% at least.
Prijavi to oceno
Edmond C. Družine s starejšimi otroki United States of America, 28. julij 2015
convenience to shop and dine

two queens size beds perfect for family vacation. Food court and restaurants near the hotel are great. Price is reasonable
10
Prijavi to oceno
Mananya T. Družine z majhnimi otroki Thailand, 27. julij 2015
Nice room

Room clean and nice view
8
Good
Prijavi to oceno
Chengyong T. Pari Singapore, 27. julij 2015
Clean , location

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
9,7
Friendly staff, clean rooms, near shopping
Prijavi to oceno
Marina L. Družine s starejšimi otroki United States of America, 27. julij 2015
The location of the hotel is very good!.

Location, Wifi, Service
9,3
Very good!
Prijavi to oceno
Amina S. Skupine Indonesia, 26. julij 2015
hotel review

cleanliness,big rooms and staff performance
9,3
Prijavi to oceno
Sor F. Skupine Singapore, 26. julij 2015
Will definitely choose this hotel again

Location, price and cleanliness
8,7
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.
Prijavi to oceno
Lo M. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 26. julij 2015
good stay for mid budget

attach to mtr, moko mall, have 2 quenn bed room
7,7
i was stayed here for 4 days during my trip, i was with my wife and my parents in law, 4 adults 1 children, we choose here because they offer 2 queen size bed in single room with a reasonable price, the hotel location is pretty near to ladies market and fayuen street one of the popular shopping spot in hongkong, it is also attached to MOKO mall and MTR mongkok east, it was easy to go anywhere with mtr or through sub and bridge that attached to the hotel and get anything for your basic need in hand, in moko mall got supermarket so you can buy your kids need like diaper etc also you can buy some more water or snack, it also got food court so you can get food pretty easily. the mall itself is open around 11am close around 10:30pm-11pm. room cleanliness was ok, 4x350ml water, big led screen, bath tub, i got 2 large luggage and 2 25L backpack and the room still have some pretty good space. the cons that i experienced is the hotel was pretty packed and crowded, so service was slow, the check in time is 3pm, but when i checked in around 3:30pm, they still havent got the room and told us to wait, this is 5 star rated hotel right? at least they can give more service, upgrade room or give some complimentary things. like my review before at macau we was given free upgrade as a complimentary from the hotel without being asked. the other annoying thing, there was a man standing near the elevator that will ask your room everytime you want to go to the elevator, one time i want to go to the elevator and the man asked me, i go up before entering my room, i was forget something so i go down again, and the 2nd time i go up hes still asking my room number, hes just seeing me like 2 minute ago, did that nesscesary? and the other things is around 10pm-12am there was some noise from upper floor came from housekeeping cart. i just dont know what are they doing but its pretty annoying for me. i think thats all i can say during my stay.
Prijavi to oceno

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - vhodRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - avlaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - avlaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - avlaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - bazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - bazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - bazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - fitnesRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - fitnesRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - notranjost hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - notranjost hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - bar/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - bar/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - bar/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - notranjost hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - plesiščeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za sestankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za sestankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za sestankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - soba za sestankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - restavracija


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B03