Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Severna Goa , Indija 403 004

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

8,0

od 100 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,2
Lokacija
7,0
Storitve osebja:
8,5
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/postrežba:
7,7
Vse ocene (100)
Razvrsti po:
Clyde D. Družine z majhnimi otroki Australia, 30. december 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Prijavi to oceno
Karan G. Pari India, 21. december 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Prijavi to oceno
Arjun V. Poslovni potniki Sri Lanka, 19. november 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Prijavi to oceno
Philippe F. Poslovni potniki France, 19. november 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Prijavi to oceno
Valerie J. Skupine Malaysia, 12. november 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Prijavi to oceno
Valerie J. Skupine Malaysia, 8. november 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Prijavi to oceno
Tiwari A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Singapore, 25. oktober 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Prijavi to oceno
Ajay S. Družine z majhnimi otroki India, 6. oktober 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Prijavi to oceno
Paul S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Australia, 4. oktober 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Prijavi to oceno
Swapnil L. Družine z majhnimi otroki India, 27. september 2015
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9,7
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - soba za gosteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - soba za gosteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - soba za gosteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - soba za gosteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - soba za gosteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - restavracijaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - restavracijaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - bar/salonSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - restavracijaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - restavracijaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - restavracijaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - bazenSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - bazenSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - fitnesSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - fitnesSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - avlaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - zunanjost hotelaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - zunanjost hotelaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - zunanjost hotelaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - soba za gosteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - soba za gosteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severna Goa  - avla


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3A06