Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - soba za goste Sarinande Hotel Bali - soba za goste Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hrana in pijača Sarinande Hotel Bali - soba za goste Sarinande Hotel Bali - plaža Sarinande Hotel Bali - soba za goste Sarinande Hotel Bali - bazen Sarinande Hotel Bali - kopalnica Sarinande Hotel Bali - soba za goste Sarinande Hotel Bali - restavracija Sarinande Hotel Bali - soba za goste Sarinande Hotel Bali - okolica Sarinande Hotel Bali - notranjost hotela Sarinande Hotel Bali - okolica Sarinande Hotel Bali - recepcija
Območje Seminyak Število sob: 26
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,8

od 82 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,0
Lokacija
7,8
Storitve osebja:
8,4
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/postrežba:
7,0
Vse ocene (82)
Razvrsti po:
Philipp K. Pari Austria, 2. avgust 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Prijavi to oceno
Philip B. Pari New Zealand, 16. julij 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Prijavi to oceno
Mats M. Družine s starejšimi otroki Sweden, 18. junij 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8,7
Great as always!!
Prijavi to oceno
Dianne P. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 6. junij 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8,3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Prijavi to oceno
Mark L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 18. maj 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Prijavi to oceno
Tsjibbe J. Pari Netherlands, 17. maj 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Prijavi to oceno
Mark L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 16. maj 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Prijavi to oceno
Mark L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 13. maj 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Prijavi to oceno
Kellie W. Družine s starejšimi otroki Australia, 12. maj 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Prijavi to oceno
Colin E. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 20. februar 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Prijavi to oceno

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - soba za gosteSarinande Hotel Bali - soba za gosteSarinande Hotel Bali - Hrana in pijačaSarinande Hotel Bali - soba za gosteSarinande Hotel Bali - plažaSarinande Hotel Bali - soba za gosteSarinande Hotel Bali - bazenSarinande Hotel Bali - kopalnicaSarinande Hotel Bali - soba za gosteSarinande Hotel Bali - restavracijaSarinande Hotel Bali - soba za gosteSarinande Hotel Bali - okolicaSarinande Hotel Bali - notranjost hotelaSarinande Hotel Bali - okolicaSarinande Hotel Bali - recepcija


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3C08