ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Swan Inn Bali - vrt Swan Inn Bali - balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - soba za goste Swan Inn Bali - kopalnica Swan Inn Bali - Oprema Swan Inn Bali - Hrana in pijača Swan Inn Bali - soba za goste Swan Inn Bali - zunanjost hotela Swan Inn Bali - soba za goste Swan Inn Bali - notranjost hotela Swan Inn Bali - balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - kopalnica Swan Inn Bali - soba za goste Swan Inn Bali - soba za goste Swan Inn Bali - vhod Swan Inn Bali - balkon/terasa
Swan Inn Bali - kopalnica Swan Inn Bali - soba za goste Swan Inn Bali - vrt Swan Inn Bali - balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - balkon/terasa Swan Inn Bali - notranjost hotela Swan Inn Bali - soba za goste Swan Inn Bali - notranjost hotela Swan Inn Bali - soba za goste Swan Inn Bali - vrt
Območje Ubud Število sob: 9
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Dobro

7,4

od 197 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Storitve osebja:
7,8
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/postrežba:
6,8
Vse ocene (197)
Razvrsti po:
Felix B. Poslovni potniki Indonesia, 21. januar 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Fong Y. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Hong Kong, 9. januar 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Singapore, 31. december 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Družine s starejšimi otroki Malaysia, 22. december 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 16. december 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Pari Australia, 14. december 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Družine s starejšimi otroki Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Germany, 11. december 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Pari United States of America, 5. december 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 4. december 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - vrtSwan Inn Bali - balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - soba za gosteSwan Inn Bali - kopalnicaSwan Inn Bali - OpremaSwan Inn Bali - Hrana in pijačaSwan Inn Bali - soba za gosteSwan Inn Bali - zunanjost hotelaSwan Inn Bali - soba za gosteSwan Inn Bali - notranjost hotelaSwan Inn Bali - balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - kopalnicaSwan Inn Bali - soba za gosteSwan Inn Bali - soba za gosteSwan Inn Bali - vhodSwan Inn Bali - balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - kopalnicaSwan Inn Bali - soba za gosteSwan Inn Bali - vrtSwan Inn Bali - balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - balkon/terasaSwan Inn Bali - notranjost hotelaSwan Inn Bali - soba za gosteSwan Inn Bali - notranjost hotelaSwan Inn Bali - soba za gosteSwan Inn Bali - vrt


AS-AGWEB-3A07