Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajska 83150

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,6

od 204 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Storitve osebja:
7,8
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/postrežba:
6,2
Vse ocene (204)
Razvrsti po:
Nikita S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Russia, 20. april 2016
Good stay
6,3
Good
Prijavi to oceno
Jancis S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Philippines, 3. april 2016
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
Prijavi to oceno
Tomi P. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Finland, 21. marec 2016
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
Prijavi to oceno
Nicola M. Pari United Kingdom, 17. marec 2016
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6,7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Prijavi to oceno
Kar W. Pari Malaysia, 5. marec 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4,7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Prijavi to oceno
Christos F. Pari Greece, 22. januar 2016
Nice location.
5,7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Prijavi to oceno
Radu A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Romania, 11. januar 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Prijavi to oceno
James T. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Canada, 13. december 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Prijavi to oceno
Neetha E. Pari Malaysia, 11. december 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Prijavi to oceno
Daniel O. Pari Colombia, 10. december 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - avlaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - avlaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - recepcijaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - avlaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - vhodThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - kopalnicaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - kopalnica


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B02