Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajska 83150

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,6

od 191 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Storitve osebja:
7,9
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/postrežba:
6,2
Vse ocene (191)
Razvrsti po:
Radu A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Romania, 11. januar 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Prijavi to oceno
James T. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Canada, 13. december 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Prijavi to oceno
Neetha E. Pari Malaysia, 11. december 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Prijavi to oceno
Daniel O. Pari Colombia, 10. december 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Prijavi to oceno
Ben T. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 30. november 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Prijavi to oceno
Rohana A. Pari Malaysia, 5. avgust 2015
-

-
7
-
Prijavi to oceno
Junaida R. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Singapore, 19. maj 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Prijavi to oceno
Sameer J. Pari India, 15. maj 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Prijavi to oceno
Mohd H. Pari Malaysia, 1. april 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Prijavi to oceno
Hari K. Skupine India, 13. marec 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8,3
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - avlaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - avlaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - recepcijaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - avlaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - recepcijaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - vhodThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - kopalnicaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - kopalnica


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3C05