Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong, Hong Kong

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,9

od 854 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,3
Lokacija
9,1
Storitve osebja:
7,9
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/postrežba:
7,3
Vse ocene (854)
Razvrsti po:
Lai M. Družine z majhnimi otroki Macau, 17. januar 2016
Great location, average room, poor service

location
6,7
Very disappointed, except the great location. Check-in was so slow that it took us 30 mins for the queue and 13 mins for the check-in process. With the queue of more than 10 customers, only 1 staff was helping out for check-in until around 20mins they had one more staff to help since a customer complained. The room size and furniture was acceptable (but not newly furnished as the lobby). They did provided all necessities such as toothbrush, slippers, shower cap, shampoo, sewing kits etc. They have Nespresso coffee in the room. Baby cot and bath tub were provided per my request while these were expected for a 5-stars hotel. Comparing to another 5-stars hotel in Hong Kong, they provided baby bath gel and shampoo as well. In my opinion, this is not for the value.
Prijavi to oceno
Hui B. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
great hotel at hong kong

service,location,comfortable
10
this good location hotel have very good service and comfortable room
Prijavi to oceno
Mario S. Pari Indonesia, 13. januar 2016
Does not deserve 5 stars. Never stayed here again

Located in the causeway bay. Rooftop and riva on top floor have classy design. Minutes to MTR station by walk
6
Does not deserve 5 star although the location help. The lobby and facilities are renovated but they didn't refurnished the room furniture. The bathroom comes with only bath tub so we showered on the bath tub. 5 star hotel should make bath tub and shower room The worst part is the iron in the room has red liquid on the surfaces and the table dirty as well. It caused my pants bleach
Prijavi to oceno
Lenni F. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 11. januar 2016
Good Hotel

Good location for shopping, near to MRT station and good service
8,3
Prijavi to oceno
Marc C. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 5. januar 2016
Comfort and style

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
This is a great hotel to stay in because of its location and accessibility. Its near the subway station and several bus stops. It will be easy to get around the city.
Prijavi to oceno
Erlyna F. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
Bell boy nice!! Other service sucks
3
I was very disappointed my room dirty!! Dust everywhere! My kids allergic
Prijavi to oceno
Eva V. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 30. december 2015
Splendid Stay

Convenience, Luxury, Style
7,3
Simply Splendid...
Prijavi to oceno
Yoshiyasu K. Družine z majhnimi otroki Japan, 28. december 2015
Comfortable stay at a very convenient location

The convenient location with good access to MTR station is always good. Staff was mostly attentive and responsive as well. Personally, I always like to jog and walk in the adjacent Victoria Park.
7,7
This hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Hong Kong. I had no particular complaint this time around.. This was my first time after the previous big renovation. The lobby looks a lot nicer than before, with a huge screen projecting some spaced out futuristic images, but quite frankly, I had no idea on what exactly purpose it was meant to serve.. The breakfast was good, with nice selection of fresh foods. The staff was considerably responsive and attentive.
Prijavi to oceno
Brian A. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 26. december 2015
Never disappointed

Location location location
8
Our stay during the christmas season was great since location was unbeatable! And the lobby was newly renovated to a modern design... it always smells great the moment you step in the lobby! Love it! The room that was assigned to us was the old standard type but it was comfortable nevertheless. I would have wanted to see the newly renovated rooms.. maybe next time.
Prijavi to oceno
Lam I. Družine s starejšimi otroki Singapore, 20. december 2015
good location

good location, clean
8
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel HongkongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - recepcijaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - recepcijaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - recepcijaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - kavarnaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - kavarnaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - kavarnaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - kavarnaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - apartmaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - notranjost hotelaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - poslovni centerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - plesiščeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - plesiščeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - plesiščeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - plesiščeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - plesiščeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za sestankeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za sestankeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za sestankeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za sestankeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - balkon/terasaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - balkon/terasaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - balkon/terasaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - balkon/terasaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - balkon/terasaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotelaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salonThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - poslovni salonThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - plesiščeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - plesiščeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - restavracijaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - fitnesThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - fitnesThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotelaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - notranjost hotela


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3A06