ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - zunanjost hotela The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - recepcija The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vhod The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - notranjost hotela The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrt
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vhod
Območje Kuta Število sob: 14
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,1

od 496 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,7
Lokacija
8,4
Storitve osebja:
8,7
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/postrežba:
5,6
Vse ocene (496)
Razvrsti po:
Andre W. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 14. julij 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7,7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 14. julij 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7,7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Kim S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 11. julij 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9,3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.
Nodira A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Uzbekistan, 11. julij 2014
Nice boutique hotel for an affordable price

hotel exteriors, facilities, friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed 1 night and were planning to extend our stay, but the hotel got booked out. We paid about 25 USD/night on agoda for a standard room, but were upgraded to superior ( going for about 50 USD/night), because standard rooms were under renovation. I would say that the high rating given to the hotel is pretty consistent with reality - it's a nice boutique type of hotel, not big, swimming pool, green gardens, quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. The bed was nice, bathrooms clean and new, hot water with good pressure. We enjoyed our short stay!
Peter N. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Netherlands, 7. julij 2014
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8,3
Perfect, great value for your money
Steen R. Družine s starejšimi otroki Denmark, 4. julij 2014
Good location, nice small hotel

Location, standard, brand new
7
Nice room in a quite peaceful areal close to shops and nightlife. The hotel is brand new and there is still going on some contruction close by. Very nice room with smart flat screen tv. A small pool just outside the room. I will stay there again next time I come to Kuta .. and hopefully there are all finish with the contruction .. then it will be perfect.
Nguyen X. Družine z majhnimi otroki Vietnam, 4. julij 2014
Nice stay

good location, 20 minute to airport
9,7
Nice stay
Kok L. Skupine Malaysia, 1. julij 2014
Its wonderful

Fast room service, friendly staff, smart tv
9,3
Having 4 nights stay in this hotel, the hotel was nice, the staff was friendly and attentive. Even the pool is slightly smaller but the pool and the landscaping around that was awesome. Definitely worth the money you pay.
Ng S. Skupine Malaysia, 9. junij 2014
Cozy, relaxing

Helpful & friendly staff, value for money.
9
Great!
Nurul A. Skupine Singapore, 8. junij 2014
Best and getting better

Location, Staffs, Settings
8,7
Already my 4th time at this same hotel over and over again. And it gets even better this time, now that they installed smart TVs on every room which has even more channels and allows you to watch youtube on the TV, as well as having a small fridge in the room to chill your drinks. Great service as always. Courteous staffs. Just no in-house restaurant or breakfast provided, but i usually go to a Baso stall nearby to get delicious hot Baso noodles and you can request for bowls, plates and cutleries from the hotel staffs. Other than that, not a fault in mind. Wont be my last stay here for sure.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - zunanjost hotelaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - recepcijaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vhodThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - notranjost hotelaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - bazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - bazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vhod


AS-AGWEB-3C05