ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - recepcija The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za goste
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - balkon/terasa The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Oprema The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vhod
Območje Kuta / Tuban Število sob: 28
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 678 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,7
Lokacija
8,5
Storitve osebja:
8,8
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/postrežba:
5,6
Vse ocene (678)
Razvrsti po:
Leong K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 14. april 2015
nice small cosy hotel at good location

helpful and friendly staff, pool, good location
7
overall was good. room is small but nice and cosy with modern design. like the small pool very much. very close to malls and entertainment street. many authentic local food nearby.
William B. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Canada, 12. april 2015
good location, friendly staff

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7,7
Megat R. Pari Malaysia, 9. april 2015
Good location & excellent value.

1) 5 mins walk to the major clubs 2) 5 mins walk to the beach 3) Everything you need is there.
9,7
This hotel offers fantastic value for money & is only a few minutes walk from the Kuta action. The rooms are very clean with comfy beds, good air conditioning and all have new smart TV's. Easy access to the sparkling clean pool cram any room. The staff are dedicated to making your stay as comfortable as possible & are more than willing to go out of their way to help with anything you need. Special thanks to Agus & Herman who worked tirelessly to make up the room perfectly every day & made it a very welcoming place to return to after each day out. These guys were always willing to give their time to help or just have a conversation. We would defiantly recommend this hotel especially for people trying to keep accommodation costs down. We will be staying again when we return to Bali.
Jane H. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 7. april 2015
great budget hotel

price,room and location
9,3
Surprisingly good for the cost. Room was v clean and staff helpful
Nur A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Singapore, 5. april 2015
3D2N Stay - Will definitely come back

Comfort.
8,7
Zachary L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Singapore, 2. april 2015
great value

value, pool, clean
8,3
small room but clean. small pool but clean too. was good value and hassle-free stay. in-room safe was not attached to the wall/floor though.
Lee C. Pari Singapore, 31. marec 2015
Good for money

Swimming pool besides the room, spacious, and good service
8
Service from the staff are good. They are helpful and courteous. The room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Swimming pool is just located outside my room. However, the safe box and the bedside lamp are faulty. Overall the experience is worthwhile!
Anna C. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 30. marec 2015
Great value for the price

staff, room standard, location
8,3
Pavilion is a peaceful little gem in the heart of Kuta. For $25, including tax and fees, I got an insanely comfortable, modern room with everything I needed (electric kettle, hot water shower, AC, pool, TV with all the channels including English-language ones, etc.). Most of all, the staff is amazing, patient and incredibly helpful. I called them three times from lost taxis (only real issue, besides no elevator, is the location on a tiny side-street made finding it a little tricky) to get directions! They fixed all my little problems (loose doorknob, not being able to pick up my laundry on-time) near-instantly. Definitely staying there again if I come to Kuta! Why pay $$$$$$ when there's this lovely little hotel?
Madonna C. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 22. marec 2015
Great Location

Location, staff
7,3
Firstly I wouldn't rate the Pavilion a hotel, its more a homestay. The property is small with a very small pool in the middle. I arrived in the late evening and the room had a broken air conditioner, you know the kind that works then stops. Anyway I was extremely frustrated by this situation there was no other room to move to until the next day. I must stress the staff were lovely during my stay and tried to make it enjoyable. I moved rooms and the bed was so hard for me it was uncomfortable. The location is tucked away with easy walking distance to the beach and JL Legian though as a solo traveler I'm not sure if I would wonder far at night. There are no restaurants at the pavilion there are some local warungs. I have stayed in similar priced properties which offer a better location and more services. All in all apart from the staff I don't know why the rating is so high for this property, the only thing really going for it is the staff.
Lai F. Družine s starejšimi otroki Malaysia, 20. marec 2015
A Lil' Hideaway

The staff, the 'boutique' feel, the location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at The Pavilion. Booked a superior and a deluxe room and both were value for money. The fact that the hotel has very few rooms made it feel like you're in a sanctuary away from the hustle of Kuta/Legian. The staff are the 'Superstars' of The Pavilion. They were attentive and extremely polite. Everytime they saw someone walking towards the pool they will bring out the pool towel. I also like the fact that never at any time did they push for us to book tour or transportation from them even though we asked upon arrival. The hotel is very clean and it seems like someone is constantly cleaning the common areas. Would've loved to stay on longer but moved for Nyepi because the hotel doesn't have dining facilities (any other day it would've been ok because less than 1 minute walk from the hotel you can get a variety of local and international food). The high ratings they constantly get is well-deserved. I'm looking forward to going back to The Pavilion again soon :)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - recepcijaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - bazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - bazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - soba za gosteThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - balkon/terasaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OpremaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - vhod


AS-AGWEB-3A05