ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1226 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - zunanjost hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - zunanjost hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - vhod The Peninsula Manila Manila - zunanjost hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - soba za sestanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - fitnes The Peninsula Manila Manila - avla The Peninsula Manila Manila - Oprema The Peninsula Manila Manila - avla The Peninsula Manila Manila - restavracija The Peninsula Manila Manila - vhod The Peninsula Manila Manila - kopalnica The Peninsula Manila Manila - restavracija The Peninsula Manila Manila - soba za sestanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salon
The Peninsula Manila Manila - avla The Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - restavracija The Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - restavracija The Peninsula Manila Manila - bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salon
Območje Makati Število sob: 493
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 708 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,4
Lokacija
9,1
Storitve osebja:
9,0
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/postrežba:
8,6
Vse ocene (708)
Razvrsti po:
Hui L. Poslovni potniki Hong Kong, 27. marec 2015
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8,3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Mary M. Družine z majhnimi otroki New Zealand, 23. marec 2015
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!
Grace A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 16. marec 2015
Excellent service

Service,facilities,cleanliness
10
Love the service excellent
Brett S. Pari Belgium, 3. marec 2015
Nice stay in a very good hotel.

location, room, lobby
9,7
It was GREAT!
Thomas M. Pari Australia, 22. februar 2015
Grand Old Hotel and Service

Location, Room Size, Staff
9,3
We chose Peninsular Manila for our Lunar New Year holiday based on the location and the great reviews it has. Both things turned out to be true. The location is central, easy to find and you can walk to a park and many many shopping malls. It is a 30 minute taxi ride to the old part of Manila where we went for eating. The hotel is old which means big old rooms. Our room was very spacious and light and had a great view over the well tended gardens. Breakfast was fresh and had a wide variety. The staff service was excellent and seamless. Yes the price is high, and you get what you pay for at this hotel.
Ria R. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 22. februar 2015
overall good but very traditional luxury hotel

location, breakfast buffet, ample space
7
it was overall good, though slightly boring for a 5-star luxury hotel and carrying the Peninsula brand. positives: great location, safe and good security, breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, the band playing instruments in the early evenings is good, enough bathrobes/ towels and they are a bit generous on giving additional bottled water; lobby ; negatives (especially because i was expecting for a 5-star luxury standard in line with other similar hotels i've stayed at across APAC and in the US): card keys sometimes don't work on the elevators, too traditional and seems to not be well-maintained unlike other relatively older hotels in other countries, too many staff at the reception lobby especially at the door/ entrance area, pool area and gym were too small and slightly untidy, toilet sprinkler wasn't working properly in our room no matter how many times they fix, it would have also been better to have a higher quality soap & shampoo+ conditioner, and toothpaste
Yu-Ya H. Družine s starejšimi otroki Taiwan, 19. februar 2015
5 stars hotel with affordable price

Great location, very friendly staffs, good variety of buffet
8,7
Although the deluxe room is smaller than the other branches of peninsula, we had a great stay . The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Always willing to help u at anytime. The hotel is close to green belt shopping mall, very convenient location.
Cheryl L. Pari Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Classic Modernity

1) Excellent Comfortable Room. Classic with modern touch. 2) Hospitable Staff. Mark of true Filipino Hospitality. 3) Location at the heart of Makati.
9,7
We loved our stay in Manila Pen. As you enter the hotel, you feel that you are part of history in a modern day setting. And as you enter the room, you will really feel the warmth and comfort with the ambience and the quality of the bed. Sleeping was an excellent experience for us couple. The staff are excellent, you will really feel the "alaga" that is very Filipino. All the concerns that we throw at them, they really work hard on providing solutions, just to make sure that our stay in the Pen is memorable. It is also very near our Valentines Date place in Fort Boni, making our date efficiently spent on bonding and not on traffic. Overall, excellent!
Natchapa S. Poslovni potniki Thailand, 11. februar 2015
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful

luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful
9,7
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful staff
Frianina R. Pari Philippines, 8. februar 2015
excellent hotel to stay at

courteous staffs, good location, clean room.
10
overall excellent rating. the food is superb, breakfast buffet is top notch. the rooms and T&B are spacious. all the staffs are courteous and eager to help/assist.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - zunanjost hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - zunanjost hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - vhodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - zunanjost hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - soba za sestankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - bazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - fitnesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - avlaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - OpremaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - avlaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - restavracijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - vhodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - kopalnicaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - restavracijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - soba za sestankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - avlaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - restavracijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - restavracijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - bifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - bifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - bazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - bar/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - recepcijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - restavracijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - soba za sestankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - soba za sestankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - plesiščeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - soba za sestankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - soba za sestankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - soba za sestankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - poslovni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - soba za sestankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - poslovni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - soba za sestankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - plesiščeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - poslovni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - plesiščeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - plesiščeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - plesiščeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - poslovni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - avla


AS-AGWEB-3A05