ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao center mesta, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - bife The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - poslovni salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - bar/salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - restavracija The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - zunanjost hotela The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - notranjost hotela The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - apartma The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - apartma The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za goste The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za goste The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za goste The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za goste The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za goste The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - plesišče The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - plesišče The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za sestanke
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za sestanke The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - okolica
Območje Davao center mesta Število sob: 183
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,6

od 235 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Storitve osebja:
7,8
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/postrežba:
7,0
Vse ocene (235)
Razvrsti po:
Lee M. Pari United Kingdom, 13. avgust 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Pari Australia, 11. avgust 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Germany, 31. julij 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Germany, 30. julij 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Denmark, 20. julij 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Poslovni potniki Philippines, 10. julij 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Skupine Philippines, 1. julij 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.
Sabrina G. Pari Philippines, 29. junij 2014
Comfortable hotel, proactive staff

Decent and comfortable hotel, proactive staff helped us with all our needs, secure
8,7
Wilcy T. Skupine United Kingdom, 29. junij 2014
Will be back and stay in Mandaya again.

Staff..cleanliness, services
9,3
Superb
Johanna B. Družine z majhnimi otroki Australia, 21. junij 2014
Comfortable but hotel needs an upgrade!

Friendly Staff!
6,7
We had a comfortable stay but would be nice if the hotel do an upgrade. Staff were friendly.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - bifeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - poslovni salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - bar/salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - restavracijaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - zunanjost hotelaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - notranjost hotelaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - apartmaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - apartmaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za gosteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za gosteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za gosteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za gosteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za gosteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - plesiščeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - plesiščeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za sestankeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - soba za sestankeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - okolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - okolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - okolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A01