ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajska (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za goste The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za goste The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za goste The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za goste The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za goste The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za goste The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za goste The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za goste The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za goste The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za goste The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - zunanjost hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - zunanjost hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - zunanjost hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazen
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - avla The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - avla The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - recepcija The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracija The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracija The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracija The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracija The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracija The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracija The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracija The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracija
Območje Patong Število sob: 350

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,7

od 3526 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Storitve osebja:
7,6
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/postrežba:
7,3
Vse ocene (3526)
Razvrsti po:
Sally B. Pari Australia, 18. oktober 2014
great holiday

location, room & staff
9
friendly & efficient staff, always helpful, easy walk to shopping, restaurants, bars etc. Good breakfast and room attendants very efficient. Would certainly recommend this hotel.
Simon K. Pari Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Not recommended
4
It is a four star hotel that try to provide 4 star facilities In return they charged for everythingno free wifi no free water even pool towel limited to one piece a day additional at a fee thus i highly not recommend although the stay is cheap everything is chargeable.pay pay and pay
Hussain K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Qatar, 7. oktober 2014
Bad Experience
4,3
I had a very bad experience with the hotel, I’m really not sure if this is a 4 stars hotel or 1!! the rooms were in very bad condition specially the beds and toilet! i had an issue with the towels and bed sheet which i felt it's not washed well! no internet net in the rooms, and very bad internet coverage in the lobby, the hotel was without lobby which was under contraction with noisy sounds till late night, no tooth brush in the toilet, there was bad smell on the floors, easily you can hear next person in his toilet having shower, very bad doors with loudly sound when you close the door, i really don’t recommend the hotel for stay and will not back to it any any more, and the hotel management needs to take care of the hotel and needs to revised the stars of the hotel. The good thing about the hotel is that there was a signal for Qibla direction which was really a very good efforts from them.
Hussain K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Qatar, 7. oktober 2014
Bad Hotel

they had the Qibla direction for muslem's.
4
I had a very bad experience with the hotel, I’m really not sure if this is a 4 stars hotel or 1!! the rooms were in very bad condition specially the beds and toilet! i had an issue with the towels and bed sheet which i felt it's not washed well! no internet net in the rooms, and very bad internet coverage in the lobby, the hotel was without lobby which was under contraction with noisy sounds till late night, no tooth brush in the toilet, there was bad smell on the floors, easily you can hear next person in his toilet having shower, very bad doors with loudly sound when you close the door, i really don’t recommend the hotel for stay and will not back to it any any more, and the hotel management needs to take care of the hotel and needs to revised the stars of the hotel. The good thing about the hotel is that there was a signal for Qibla direction which was really a very good efforts from them.
Olaf V. Družine z majhnimi otroki Germany, 6. oktober 2014
Definately Not 4 Star Hotel more like 2-3 stars

The room was old but comfortable but that is all I can say about this Hotel
5,7
Please read the negative reviews about this Hotel as they are correct. I chose to disregard what others had wrote. We travelled with a 2.5yr and upon arrival weren't able to get a non-smoking room that had a queen sized bed. All that was offered were 2 rooms with twin beds. We had to take a smoking room to get queen sized bed. Internet isn't free in the room. TV reception isn't clear and lastly the kids rooms which is why I booked the hotel was being renovated. This should have been noted on Hotel's website. I won't give names of other hotels but there is a brand new hotel around the corner from this one which is better value. I wouldn't stay here EVERY AGAIN! The hotel is attractive to big tour group companies that don't care where guests stay.
Hong M. Skupine Singapore, 5. oktober 2014
very convenient location

good view from room, walking distance to food places, beach
7,3
Unfortunately the lobby was undergoing renovation, so the smell, dust and drilling. Breakfast was so so. They have umbrella in room for usage during rainy season. The view is great if the level you are staying is high. Not too bad a stay
Stanley R. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
good

location value room comfort
10
great
Jamie M. Pari New Zealand, 29. september 2014
Awful Stay

The pool, location
4,3
Worst stay i've had at a hotel. Not sure how it has scored so highly in the past. Room was full of cigarette smoke on arrival. The cleaners start their work in the middle of the night and you can hear furniture being moved all night. The hotel needs a serious upgrade as the rooms are in poor condition. Our toilet leaked badly every time you had a shower. Our hairdryer spewed out a plume of smoke when we turned it on. We alerted the staff but they weren't too concerned. The water shut off completely for at least 12 hours, so no showers or ability to flush the toilet. Very disappointed as the hotel has a good rating. Would never stay here again!
Lachlan R. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 27. september 2014
Not great value

Walking distance to beach (just), pool(s), pool bar
5
Ok - mid range standard. Charge way too much for internet and apparently have a joiner fee even if book double occupancy!
Muhammad S. Pari Singapore, 18. september 2014
good service staff

very good location, spacious room nice staff
9,7
very very good

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - zunanjost hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - zunanjost hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - zunanjost hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - avlaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - avlaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - recepcijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - kopališčeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - kopališčeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - kopališčeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - kopališčeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - kopališčeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - fitnesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - fitnesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - fitnesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za sestankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - plesiščeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - plesiščeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za sestankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - plesišče


AS-AGWEB-3B02