Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajska 83150

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,7

od 3962 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Storitve osebja:
7,6
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/postrežba:
7,3
Vse ocene (3962)
Razvrsti po:
Karen L. Skupine United States of America, 3. februar 2016
Great location, good accommodation

The pool has a great happy hour (though too short in my opinion!), the staff were helpful, and the location was absolutely amazing! Very close to Patong Beach
9
While a significant amount of reviewers warned about noise from Bangala Street and the Patong Beach area, we were relieved to find that noise pollution was minimal and we slept very well. The pool was great, although in my opinion it closes a bit too early! Would definitely stay here again
Prijavi to oceno
Mohd R. Pari Malaysia, 1. februar 2016
The Royal Paradise Value for Money

Food, Facilities and Surrounding
8,3
We went to SPA as we arrived early. The check-in time was at 2.00 pm. I found the bed was a king size and good for a couple like us to stay. Furthermore, they had given us the room at the end of the hotel with balcony on both sides.
Prijavi to oceno
Jazman J. Pari Singapore, 30. januar 2016
Room for improvement.

Good location, cleanliness and good upper balcony view.
7,7
It was good since it was a good location btwn bangla rd., jungceylon shopping ctr and the beach. However, could have been better with free usage of the iron and the board instead of paying for the Ironing services. The breakfast was also good but could have include more varieties of halal food. The shuttle service also ends during evening period but not till night. It'll be even better if they bring us to the shopping centre to and fro. But overall I would recommend this hotel to friends cause it's good.
Prijavi to oceno
Vidin A. Pari Macau, 28. januar 2016
3 nights stay at The Royal Paradise

Professional Spa theraphist, Good location, Nice swimming pool
6,3
Overall it was a nice experience, but i would like to share both the good and bad things for people who might book this hotel in the future. Downsides - We were quite unhappy we got a room in the small buidling of the hotel where the rooms are quite old and when you enter it has kinda moldy smell... When we did the booking there was no option about which building of the hotel we want to stay. We were given a room for disabled people, which was kinda strange, but didn't want to move again once we've settled in. The pianist in the lobby bar was really not good. Unprofessional and a poor performer, using backing tracks and coulnd't even work with them properly. Service almost everywhere was a bit slow - check in desk, restaurants, bell service, swimming pool. Upsides - The massage theraphist i got was exceptional! One of the best i've ever tried. I have shoulder injury and she treated it very nicely. The swimming pool was great, very sunny and plesent. Buffet on the second floor was good - simple food, but cheap and tasty. The location of the hotel is great - not too far from the beach and very close to many bars, restaurants, small market, etc.
Prijavi to oceno
George L. Pari United States of America, 26. januar 2016
Our stay at Royal Paradise

Breakfast, location , room
8,7
The stay was excellent except for the constant re-login for the internet and the extremely slow speed. It took 3 days to sent out an email with 3 pictures.
Prijavi to oceno
Chee S. Pari Singapore, 18. januar 2016
Never return again

Location
4,3
Room was old, corridor dimly lighted, was noisy, staff was not happy nor friendly, breakfast was average. Won't be a return anymore
Prijavi to oceno
Shey K. Pari Malaysia, 16. januar 2016
Phuket Royal Paradise

Location, reasonable price
7,7
Prijavi to oceno
Umar D. Skupine Pakistan, 13. januar 2016
Stay in patong

Pool, location, value for money
8
It was great. From location to staff , service, food all were great. The only irratting thing was language. Most of them doesnt understand english.
Prijavi to oceno
Richard P. Pari Netherlands, 12. januar 2016
Perfect place

Location, pool, rooms
9,3
Not the first time i stayed here and will come back next time when i am in patong. If you like to be near the nightlife this is the place to be. Take a royal wing room, more space. Pool is great!
Prijavi to oceno
Voltan M. Pari Italy, 4. januar 2016
5 days in Paradise

cleaness,ourtesy location
10
my stay in Paradise with my lady was fantastic anjoying day by day the Hotel and the city around ..all close to the hotel ...inside pool..beach at 10 minutes walk ...shoppping mall.BANGLA ROAD at night restaurants ..real PARADISE ..just matter to choose what you want to do
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - zunanjost hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - zunanjost hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - recepcijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Masažna kadThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - notranjost hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bar/salonThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - soba za gosteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - kopalnicaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - apartmaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - kopalnicaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - zunanjost hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - zunanjost hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hrana in pijačaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hrana in pijačaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hrana in pijačaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - restavracijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - bar/salonThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hrana in pijačaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - zunanjost hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - kopališčeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - kopališčeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - kopališčeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - fitnesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - fitnesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - fitnesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - otroški klubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - plesiščeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - plesiščeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - plesiščeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - razgledThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - okolicaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - okolica


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B02