Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, otok kokosov, Phuket, Tajska 83200 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - zunanjost hotela The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - okolica The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste
Območje otok kokosov Število sob: 236
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,9

od 491 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Storitve osebja:
8,2
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/postrežba:
7,4
Vse ocene (491)
Razvrsti po:
Krupal R. Pari Singapore, 25. julij 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Liting F. Skupine Singapore, 17. julij 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Peter L. Družine s starejšimi otroki Malaysia, 3. julij 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Amin G. Družine s starejšimi otroki Pakistan, 2. julij 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Hazel E. Skupine United Arab Emirates, 28. maj 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Hnin E. Skupine Myanmar, 26. maj 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Ling D. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami China, 5. april 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8,7
Aitor A. Pari Spain, 30. marec 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Buddika B. Pari Australia, 27. marec 2015
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8,7
Reasonably good
Ali T. Pari Canada, 23. marec 2015
Our second Anniversary

A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
7,7
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - zunanjost hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - okolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - notranjost hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - recepcijaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - avlaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - notranjost hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - notranjost hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - notranjost hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - notranjost hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - notranjost hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Športne aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - okolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Športne aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Športne aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - okolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - okolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - okolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - kopališčeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - kopališčeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - kopališčeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - fitnesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - bazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - bazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - bazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - vhodThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - vhodThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - okolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - otroški klubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za sestankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za sestankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za sestankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - soba za sestankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Športne aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - TlorisiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - razgledThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - bazen


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B01