arrow-up-icon Zaslužite točke na obstoječih programih zvestobe!
Nazaj na hotelske info

Dobro 7,3
temelji na146 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Dobro



od 146 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 6,8
  • Infrastruktura 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Storitve osebja: 7,4
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 7,4
  • Hrana/postrežba: 6,2

Hugh H.
Avstralija
18 avgust 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.

donald G.
Avstralija
04 avgust 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.

Peter L.
Avstralija
16 junij 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great

josephin L.
Avstralija
12 junij 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.

Russell T.
Nova Zelandija
01 junij 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.

Cathie H.
Avstralija
17 maj 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.

Snezana K.
Avstralija
14 maj 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels

Emma B.
Avstralija
11 maj 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.

Ehsan S.
Avstralija
09 maj 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar

Marie A.
Avstralija
02 maj 2015
Good value for location
Location, own bar and staff
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.