Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Plaža Airlie, Whitsundays, Avstralija (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za goste Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za goste Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - notranjost hotela Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za goste Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za goste Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - bar/salon Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - notranjost hotela Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za goste Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kuhinja Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za goste Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - bazen
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bližnja znamenitost
Območje Plaža Airlie Število sob: 46

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Dobro

7,3

od 123 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Storitve osebja:
7,4
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/postrežba:
6,2
Vse ocene (123)
Razvrsti po:
Hugh H. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 15. avgust 2015
Great view

View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
8
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Prijavi to oceno
Donald G. Pari Australia, 29. julij 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8,3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Prijavi to oceno
Peter L. Pari Australia, 14. junij 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Prijavi to oceno
Josephin L. Pari Australia, 11. junij 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Prijavi to oceno
Russell T. Pari New Zealand, 28. maj 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Prijavi to oceno
Cathie H. Pari Australia, 16. maj 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Prijavi to oceno
Snezana K. Skupine Australia, 12. maj 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Prijavi to oceno
Emma B. Skupine Australia, 10. maj 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Prijavi to oceno
Ehsan S. Pari Australia, 8. maj 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Prijavi to oceno
Marie A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 27. april 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Prijavi to oceno

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za gosteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za gosteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - notranjost hotelaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za gosteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za gosteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - bar/salonWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - notranjost hotelaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za gosteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KuhinjaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - soba za gosteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - bazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - bazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - bazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - bazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - okolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - okolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - okolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bližnja znamenitost


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3C04