Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Mesto Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - kavarna Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za goste Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za goste Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - kopalnica Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za goste Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za goste Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za goste Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za goste Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - recepcija Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - avla Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - vhod Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - kavarna
Območje Mesto Medan Število sob: 40
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Prijetno

6,8

od 263 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,4
Lokacija
7,2
Storitve osebja:
6,8
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/postrežba:
5,7
Vse ocene (263)
Razvrsti po:
Carsten K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 7. julij 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
Tito F. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Indonesia, 14. junij 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Hemalraj G. Pari Malaysia, 24. maj 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Somboon C. Pari Thailand, 11. maj 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Fara D. Skupine Malaysia, 9. maj 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Chad H. Družine z majhnimi otroki United States of America, 1. maj 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Fairuz M. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 15. april 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Peter T. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 13. april 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Carsten K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 31. marec 2015
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Shivaraman P. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Singapore, 29. marec 2015
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - kavarnaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za gosteWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za gosteWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - kopalnicaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za gosteWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za gosteWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za gosteWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - soba za gosteWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - recepcijaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - avlaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - vhodWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - kavarna


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3A02