or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Slam's Garden Resort

Barangay Logon, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Slam’s Garden bar& pub Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Slam’s Garden bar & pub Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Reception Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard and Superior rooms Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard and Superior rooms Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard Superior building Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden and Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Beach Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Beach Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Svetlana P. Families with young children Denmark, December 4, 2014
Smelly room

Location
4
Bad internet connection, annoying stuff with bed communication skilles
Joe C. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff worth revisiting

As mentioned, very clean and well cared for,a great restaurant ant cute but small bar
8.7
Id go back again when I revisit the island.
Gerhard R. Families with young children Germany, October 7, 2013
Not too bad but the location is not very favourabl

Clean room, attentive staff, reasonably priced
6
General our stay was good, even some technical features did not always funtion properly. Especially the AC was out of order. However, the staff tried to fix it asap. Due to the loaction away from the beach it is not so much recommandable. Furhermore, the motorsycle riders all night are quite a disturbance this resort.
Siu C. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Quiet

Comfort, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Michael S. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
Relaxing

Next to a Dive Shop, Walking Distance to the Beach, Near Lots of Stores
9.7
Slam's Garden is a good hotel to stay at, its very big and the rooms are huge, we had a little problem with the ac but you know they are trying their best to make it better. the food was great and fresh because they cook it upon order and the staff are very accommodating. will stay here again if i ever come back to malapascua.
Lili F. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2013
Location is ok walking to beach in mins

Nice garden clean walk to beach easy
4.7
Well stayed for 5 nights walking to beach easy and room is clean.but I stayed 5 days they only clean my room twice upon my request.with the price I payed there are many more options.staff seems nice but they take bussiness too serious.i want to borrow a cup for tea they charge you for that.i brought them two family's recommend them my resort they end up stay two nights and this is the way they say thank you.well if I ever back to that island for sure I would stay somewhere else instead of this one.
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
Cozy place, centraly located, good staff

Central, good staff
7
I enjoyed my stay at Slam's Garden Resort and would definitely recommend it to friends.
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
QUiet, well-run place in the heart of Malapascua

Helpful staff, close by many dive shops, good on-site restaurant
8.7
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Great, central place to stay in Malapascua

Staff location breakfasts
8.3
Great place to stay on southwest Malapascua. It's a 2-minute walk to the ferry port and is less than 5 minutes from many dive shops. There is an in-house restaurant with some good options; other restaurants stretch along the beach to the south. A few minutes' walk away there are convenience stores that sell water, breakfast items, and other supplies. Basically you need never walk more than 5 minutes from Slam's during your vacation here. It's also worth noting that Slam's accepts credit cards, which is not always common in Malapascua - yes there's a 5% commission but it's definitely worth it to conserve cash for elsewhere.
Michelle A. Couples Argentina, May 20, 2013
great hotel not in busy area, quiet confort room

big rooms, quiet area, friendly staff
8
It is 7 minutes walking to the main beach where the dive shops and restaurants are. there's little beach 150 meters, but not nice nor clean. The rooms are big, the aircon room is exactly the double rate than fan. It was cleaned everyday, towels changed, still killed a few coachroches, but normal in an island. didn't tried the food. staff was nice and friendly. the shower broke but was fixed right away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard Superior buildingSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Slam’s Garden bar& pubSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Slam’s Garden bar & pubSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - ReceptionSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard and Superior roomsSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard and Superior roomsSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - GardenSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard Superior buildingSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden and RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - GardenSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - GardenSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - BeachSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - BeachSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - GardenSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - GardenSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06