or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Slam's Garden Resort

Barangay Logon, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Slam’s Garden bar& pub Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Slam’s Garden bar & pub Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Reception Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard and Superior rooms Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard and Superior rooms Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard Superior building Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden and Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Beach Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Beach Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Petdet P. Groups Thailand, March 18, 2015
Friendly and value of money

Friendly,freindly buddget and nice for the relax in malapascua
8
Was nice time.
Ricky C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Everything is good

Location , staff performance, cleanliness
8
I stay here for two weeks and everything is good, staff is helpful and response fast, location is close to shop and boat harbor . Just need to remember the porter price is 20peso/ luggage.
Svetlana P. Families with young children Denmark, December 4, 2014
Smelly room

Location
4
Bad internet connection, annoying stuff with bed communication skilles
Joe C. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff worth revisiting

As mentioned, very clean and well cared for,a great restaurant ant cute but small bar
8.7
Id go back again when I revisit the island.
Gerhard R. Families with young children Germany, October 7, 2013
Not too bad but the location is not very favourabl

Clean room, attentive staff, reasonably priced
6
General our stay was good, even some technical features did not always funtion properly. Especially the AC was out of order. However, the staff tried to fix it asap. Due to the loaction away from the beach it is not so much recommandable. Furhermore, the motorsycle riders all night are quite a disturbance this resort.
Siu C. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Quiet

Comfort, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Michael S. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
Relaxing

Next to a Dive Shop, Walking Distance to the Beach, Near Lots of Stores
9.7
Slam's Garden is a good hotel to stay at, its very big and the rooms are huge, we had a little problem with the ac but you know they are trying their best to make it better. the food was great and fresh because they cook it upon order and the staff are very accommodating. will stay here again if i ever come back to malapascua.
Lili F. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2013
Location is ok walking to beach in mins

Nice garden clean walk to beach easy
4.7
Well stayed for 5 nights walking to beach easy and room is clean.but I stayed 5 days they only clean my room twice upon my request.with the price I payed there are many more options.staff seems nice but they take bussiness too serious.i want to borrow a cup for tea they charge you for that.i brought them two family's recommend them my resort they end up stay two nights and this is the way they say thank you.well if I ever back to that island for sure I would stay somewhere else instead of this one.
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
Cozy place, centraly located, good staff

Central, good staff
7
I enjoyed my stay at Slam's Garden Resort and would definitely recommend it to friends.
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
QUiet, well-run place in the heart of Malapascua

Helpful staff, close by many dive shops, good on-site restaurant
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Slam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard Superior buildingSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Slam’s Garden bar& pubSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Slam’s Garden bar & pubSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - ReceptionSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard and Superior roomsSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard and Superior roomsSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - GardenSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Standard Superior buildingSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden and RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - GardenSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - GardenSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - BeachSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - BeachSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - RestaurantSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - GardenSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - GardenSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - InteriorSlam’s Garden Resort Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06