Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Slaviero Executive Guarulhos

Rua Rafael Balzani, 32, Guarulhos, Guarulhos, Brazil 07020-091 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Melia Confort Guarulhos Hotel
Area: Guarulhos Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Christopher A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Average hotel

Close to airport, restaurant in hotel, airport shuttle
5.7
Average hotel, nothing special. Close to airport with convenient shuttle.
Kaori M. Solo travelers Japan, April 27, 2014
Good to stay

Good transit airport, pick up shuttle bus and the town around hotel is small but safety
9.3
The room was clean and staff were kind, it is bit far from the airport though, did not feel any inconvenience
Prakash P. Business travelers Belgium, April 11, 2013
good location to stay near airport

near airport+in city center+big rooms
7.7
Derrick W. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2012
Great Hotel and service

Close to the airport
8.3
I only stay in Sao Paulo for one day. The airport shuttle is not easy to find. I waited for two hours. It takes 15 mins to the hotel from airport. The room is very clean and big. The price is cheap compare with other airport hotels. The staffs are friendly. The airport shuttle needs to wait one hour from airport to hotel. It is not easily to find. It is on the exit D terminal 2, but after that you still need to take serious look on the small blue bus with their hotel mark. Otherwise, you will need to wait another one hour. Internet is fast in both public area and room.
Richard W. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2012
A nice place to rest after a long flight

Free airport shuttle, comfortable room, nice breakfast
8.3
we arrived to the hotel after an 11 hour flight. check in was quick. the staff were helpful and tried to answer all of the questions we had. there are a few options for dining out near the hotel, where you don't need to take a taxi. we did try to use the pool as we were there, it was quite small and looked as if it could have used a good cleaning. breakfast was fine. we were only there for roughly 24 hours before we were off to our next flight, so we had a very limited impression.
Anoma V. Solo travelers Thailand, August 14, 2011
hotel nearby airport with basic facility

close to the airport
5.7
only 1 night stay there, breakfast is quite terrible, room is not too bad, but not value for money. Hotel also provide free internet access.
Jukka K. Business travelers Finland, September 8, 2008
Tryp Guarulhos Hotel

Clean, modern na good location
8.7
I had some difficulites to get the shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel. I did not know in advance that the bus runs only in centain hoours. This information should be clearer.
Styliani P. Couples Greece, September 1, 2008
nice hotel

located very close to the airport, clean rooms, good amenities in the room, friendly stuff
9
great location near the airport allowed us to arrive at the airport within 15 minutes. the shuttle service to/from the airport was very facilitating. clean room with good amenities. excellent room service. helpful and friendly stuff. internet access and buisiness center available. very good value for money. actually the rate we got from here was excellent, about half of the original price.
Hotel Feature Tip: the shuttle service to/from the airport was what really was important to us. very convenient with no cost at all. the mini bus runs to/from the airport every hour, 24/7
Styliani P. Couples Greece, August 12, 2008
good option for transit

clean and comfortable room. very close to the airport. free mini bus service to/from the airport
8
we stayed at this hotel at the first and last day of our trip to brazil because we had early flight the following mornings. when we arrived at the airport we had to wait for the minibus for only a couple of minutes to drive us to the hotel. the room was big and clean. the staff is very helpfull and friendly. i would definitely stay there again in case of early flights. i would not recommend this hotel though if you are visiting sao paulo for several days, cause it's very far from the city (more than an hour) and the taxi will take a lot of money and there's nothing to see and do nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tryp is actually a chain of hotels in sao paulo and i stayed at 2 of them. they are great hotels, so if you plan to visit sao paulo for sightseeing i would suggest you book one of them at the center of the city.
Morten K. Couples Denmark, May 29, 2008
Nice stopover hotel
9.3
The airport shuttle service to Guarulhos International Airport leaves once every hour. From the airport it leaves from terminal 1 at the Caesar Hotel shuttle stop at arrivals. Be prepared to wait a while, and to be annoyed by the frequent Caesar and Marriot shuttles. It is free though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice sauna on 27th floor, remember to switch it on before getting in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07