or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sleep Express Motel

97 Hume Highway, Chullora, Bankstown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Exterior Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Interior Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Interior Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Interior Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Restaurant Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Restaurant Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Restaurant Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Surroundings Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Surroundings Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Surroundings Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Triple Single Beds Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Disabled Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Motel Lobby
Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Bathroom Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Reception Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast Room
Area: Bankstown Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Zienyang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Very nice hotel

nice garden, friendly staff and room is clean
7.3
it's a very nice hotel, not in the located in heard of city but still acceptable to stay. will book here again if next time come to visit australia. room is big and clean, very suitable for family fun, we are appreciate the time in stay!
Zienyang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
nice hotel to stay!

located is not city side, big room and nice staff
7.3
it's a very nice hotel, not in the located in heard of city but still acceptable to stay. will book here again if next time come to visit australia. room is big and clean, very suitable for family fun, we are appreciate the time in stay!
John P. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
overnight

location,thats it
4.3
good for a overnight stay,thats it though this hotel needs a reno big time..not very clean
Jenny K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
ok hotel for budget one night stay

it can use 4G from your phone, big washroom, clean towel
6.7
no free wifi, it is not good for business travelers
Kylee C. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2013
Was central to Olympic park

Close easy to find
8
Only problem there was some mold on beds & needs more TLC in cleaning department
Shar B. Groups Australia, August 3, 2013
Disgusting

The best thing was leaving it
2.7
I am horrified that this is classed a three star facility. There were dirty socks (not mine) under the bed. The room reeked of urine! After using the shower (briefly) a puddle of water formed on the carpet outside the bathroom and another in the main hall outside my room. Breakfast was beneath basic standards. The ONLY positive I could find during this stay was that the linen was clean - though during the night my skin developed an itchy rash wherever it wasn't covered by my nightclothes. I would NEVER stay again or recommend this motel and am disgusted that the Agoda site led me to believe this was an acceptable venue.
Dilwyn E. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
this is 3 star hotel,i would struggle to give it 1

there is not 1 good thing about this hotel
4
very noisey.banging doors early mornings(& evening)the place is in need of refurbishing at least a paint job, would not recommend to anyone
Nicole A. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2013
budget accommodation to attend Olympic stadium

affordable, met basic needs, reasonably clean
7
met our basic needs for duration of conference at Olympic stadium - though need to self drive -as not easily accessible by public transport
Hannah Q. Families with young children Australia, June 19, 2013
A lovely motel, but will not recommend!

location, afforable and cleanness.
8.3
Lovely motel, warm heating not working which is bad in winter.
Andy A. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Budget & Basic

Budget & Basic
6.3
Budget and Basic. As it was next to a patrol station, it was convenient to get snacks and drinks any time of the day and night. Room was of decent size, without microwave oven, and had only a small bar fridge. Nevertheless, it had the bunk beds and a twin size bed as promised, so it can accommodate the 4 of us sufficiently for the only night that we stayed there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sleep Express Motel SydneySleep Express Motel Sydney - ExteriorSleep Express Motel Sydney - InteriorSleep Express Motel Sydney - InteriorSleep Express Motel Sydney - InteriorSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - RestaurantSleep Express Motel Sydney - RestaurantSleep Express Motel Sydney - RestaurantSleep Express Motel Sydney - SurroundingsSleep Express Motel Sydney - SurroundingsSleep Express Motel Sydney - SurroundingsSleep Express Motel Sydney - Triple Single BedsSleep Express Motel Sydney - Disabled RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Motel LobbySleep Express Motel Sydney - BathroomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - ReceptionSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08