Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sleep Express Motel

97 Hume Highway, Chullora, Bankstown, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
11 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Abdul H. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2016
Basic

Personal shower, bathroom and air conditioning
4.3
My stay was OK minus the fact that the room had the faint smell of urine throughout it. I slept on top of the sheets and quilt because it didn't seem clean to me and I brought my own pillow because the pillows smelled a bit too. Otherwise it wasn't terrible. Hot water worked and didn't cut out. Air conditioner is a plus. Staff weren't friendly but weren't bad. They just did what they needed and didn't say a word more. Private car parking is also a plus.
Report this review
Zienyang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Very nice hotel

nice garden, friendly staff and room is clean
7.3
it's a very nice hotel, not in the located in heard of city but still acceptable to stay. will book here again if next time come to visit australia. room is big and clean, very suitable for family fun, we are appreciate the time in stay!
Report this review
Zienyang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
nice hotel to stay!

located is not city side, big room and nice staff
7.3
it's a very nice hotel, not in the located in heard of city but still acceptable to stay. will book here again if next time come to visit australia. room is big and clean, very suitable for family fun, we are appreciate the time in stay!
Report this review
Janice A. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 28, 2013
Staff were friendly and efficient.

The Location, the price and ease at getting there.
6.3
All was fine except the bed bugs . The room needs work on the bathroom to improve.
Report this review
Ngatokorua B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

Staff freindly.Clean,Free parking.
6.7
Report this review
Athula F. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Convenient Location

Value for money
7.7
Quiet area in Sydney close to Paramatta and airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast available at nominal price
Report this review
Leon B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 14, 2012
Economical hotel

Economical
7.3
Hotel is 7km from ANZ stadium so not in walking distance. But, well priced and tidy. Good enough to use again.
Travel tip: Fred the shuttle driver was supposed to take people back to the motel after the game but was underprepared and it took hours and even though people had prepaid many took taxis to avoid waiting all night. Best take a taxi.
Report this review
Ho S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2012
Feel like home

Room price, nice staff, sufficient parking space, close to downtown
6.3
Stayed there for 3 nights. Staff are really nice and helpful. The room I stayed in likes home. No luxury decorations, but feels warm and comfortable. Although I booked a Queen Room, which should be with a Queen-size bed, I got a single-bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi internet did not work to me despite I got their password.
Report this review
Shanna M. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2011
great as close to olympic park

provided shuttle to olmpic park, cheap & comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Onierbeth E. Solo travelers Brazil, March 9, 2010
It's ok

Cleanliness, staff very kind
8
The hotel is good for those who want to visit the Olympic Stadium. Except that, there is nothing around and it's difficult to get transportation.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 90 reviews Next page
Sleep Express Motel SydneySleep Express Motel Sydney - BathroomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - ExteriorSleep Express Motel Sydney - ReceptionSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - EntranceSleep Express Motel Sydney - BathroomSleep Express Motel Sydney - ReceptionSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest LaundrySleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - RestaurantSleep Express Motel Sydney - Food and BeveragesSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - King Deluxe RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - EntranceSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Queen and SingleSleep Express Motel Sydney - ReceptionSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - RestaurantSleep Express Motel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeSleep Express Motel Sydney - Golf CourseSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - EntranceSleep Express Motel Sydney - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02