or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sleep Express Motel

97 Hume Highway, Chullora, Bankstown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Exterior Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Interior Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Interior Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Interior Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Restaurant Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Restaurant Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Restaurant Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Surroundings Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Surroundings Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Surroundings Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Triple Single Beds Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Disabled Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Motel Lobby
Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Bathroom Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Reception Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast Room
Area: Bankstown Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Zienyang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Very nice hotel

nice garden, friendly staff and room is clean
7.3
it's a very nice hotel, not in the located in heard of city but still acceptable to stay. will book here again if next time come to visit australia. room is big and clean, very suitable for family fun, we are appreciate the time in stay!
Zienyang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
nice hotel to stay!

located is not city side, big room and nice staff
7.3
it's a very nice hotel, not in the located in heard of city but still acceptable to stay. will book here again if next time come to visit australia. room is big and clean, very suitable for family fun, we are appreciate the time in stay!
Janice A. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 28, 2013
Staff were friendly and efficient.

The Location, the price and ease at getting there.
6.3
All was fine except the bed bugs . The room needs work on the bathroom to improve.
Ngatokorua B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

Staff freindly.Clean,Free parking.
6.7
Athula F. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Convenient Location

Value for money
7.7
Quiet area in Sydney close to Paramatta and airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast available at nominal price
Leon B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 14, 2012
Economical hotel

Economical
7.3
Hotel is 7km from ANZ stadium so not in walking distance. But, well priced and tidy. Good enough to use again.
Travel tip: Fred the shuttle driver was supposed to take people back to the motel after the game but was underprepared and it took hours and even though people had prepaid many took taxis to avoid waiting all night. Best take a taxi.
Ho S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2012
Feel like home

Room price, nice staff, sufficient parking space, close to downtown
6.3
Stayed there for 3 nights. Staff are really nice and helpful. The room I stayed in likes home. No luxury decorations, but feels warm and comfortable. Although I booked a Queen Room, which should be with a Queen-size bed, I got a single-bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi internet did not work to me despite I got their password.
Onierbeth E. Solo travelers Brazil, March 9, 2010
It's ok

Cleanliness, staff very kind
8
The hotel is good for those who want to visit the Olympic Stadium. Except that, there is nothing around and it's difficult to get transportation.
Sheng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 2, 2011
交通不便

浴室大
3.3
我們是旅遊背包客 因跨年雪梨市區住宿房間很不好找 只好找到這一家motel 交通隊我們來說實在很不方便 motel到最近公車站要走5分鐘 公車站到最近火車站要搭15分鐘 火車站要進市區搭最快的班車要分鐘(不是每一站都會停的列車) 這樣算來就快要一小時了 房間設備我們被分到行動不方便者專用的特別房(好處是浴室很大) 但有積水現象 地毯有怪怪的味道 唯一優點定一間房間隨便讓你塞機個都不關 是不是因為跨年關係這我就不知道 要省錢人數多有車不怕沒時間的背包客 會喜歡這吧
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sleep Express Motel SydneySleep Express Motel Sydney - ExteriorSleep Express Motel Sydney - InteriorSleep Express Motel Sydney - InteriorSleep Express Motel Sydney - InteriorSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - RestaurantSleep Express Motel Sydney - RestaurantSleep Express Motel Sydney - RestaurantSleep Express Motel Sydney - SurroundingsSleep Express Motel Sydney - SurroundingsSleep Express Motel Sydney - SurroundingsSleep Express Motel Sydney - Triple Single BedsSleep Express Motel Sydney - Disabled RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Motel LobbySleep Express Motel Sydney - BathroomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - ReceptionSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01