Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sleep Express Motel

97 Hume Highway, Chullora, Bankstown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Bathroom Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Exterior Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Reception Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Entrance Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Bathroom Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Reception Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Laundry Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Restaurant Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Food and Beverages
Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - King Deluxe Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Entrance Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Queen and Single Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Reception Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest Room Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Restaurant Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sleep Express Motel Sydney - Golf Course
Area: Bankstown Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
90 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Abdul H. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2016
Basic

Personal shower, bathroom and air conditioning
4.3
My stay was OK minus the fact that the room had the faint smell of urine throughout it. I slept on top of the sheets and quilt because it didn't seem clean to me and I brought my own pillow because the pillows smelled a bit too. Otherwise it wasn't terrible. Hot water worked and didn't cut out. Air conditioner is a plus. Staff weren't friendly but weren't bad. They just did what they needed and didn't say a word more. Private car parking is also a plus.
Report this review
Jinesh S. Groups India, October 11, 2015
Not bad

Parking and location
7
3
Report this review
Jimmy L. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Customer Service

only Location is the best thing.
4.3
A very negative and rude receptionist was working there as a Casual when i check in at the motel. I asked nicely if i could have extra 2 towels but she decline my request stating its the motel POLICY that 2 towels inside room is sufficient. Never coming come back to this motel. This receptionist is not right for this kind of job
Report this review
Jon B. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
Old, smelly, dirty

Location was good
4
Terrible. Carpet in my room was rotten and mouldy. Bathroom was absolutely stinkั everywhere around the toilet. Runned down and badly in need of refurbishment. Stay at your own risk. Location was ok for what is was priced. I would rate this 1 and a half stars.
Report this review
Will R. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
It's really good motel should get more star i

It no 3 best things everything it the best.
10
Report this review
Christopher D. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Express opinion

Plenty hot water, Helpful staff with a great sense of humour, fairly quiet considering the location. Air con very noisy but it worked
7.3
Very relaxed family atmosphere, plenty parking, very handy service station and very close to good shopping center
Report this review
Kahlin H. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
quite convenient access to central Sydney.

easy to allocate,budget., friendly staff
7.7
quite happy and convenient.
Report this review
Teechawan L. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2015
Just ok

Cheap
5.7
Dun expect anything much. Just come and go
Report this review
Bianca L. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2015
Review.

Location, value, convenient
6.3
Report this review
Shaun B. Groups United States of America, March 24, 2015
Bed bugs!
2
Woke up in the middle of the night and found bedbugs crawling everywhere. Stay away!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 84 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sleep Express Motel SydneySleep Express Motel Sydney - BathroomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - ExteriorSleep Express Motel Sydney - ReceptionSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Breakfast RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - EntranceSleep Express Motel Sydney - BathroomSleep Express Motel Sydney - ReceptionSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest LaundrySleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - RestaurantSleep Express Motel Sydney - Food and BeveragesSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - King Deluxe RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - EntranceSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Queen and SingleSleep Express Motel Sydney - ReceptionSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - RestaurantSleep Express Motel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeSleep Express Motel Sydney - Golf CourseSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - Guest RoomSleep Express Motel Sydney - EntranceSleep Express Motel Sydney - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04