or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sleep & Go

205 Bell Street, Preston, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sleep & Go Melbourne - Hotel Lobby Sleep & Go Melbourne - Exterior Sleep & Go Melbourne - Fitness Room Sleep & Go Melbourne - Restaurant Sleep & Go Melbourne - Interior Sleep & Go Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep& Go Suite Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Suite Sleep & Go Melbourne - Fitness Room Sleep & Go Melbourne - Bathroom Sleep & Go Melbourne - Swimming Pool Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Suite Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go King Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Queen Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go King Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Twin
Sleep & Go Melbourne - Guest Room Sleep & Go Melbourne - Bathroom Sleep & Go Melbourne - Exterior Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Twin Sleep & Go Melbourne - Guest Room Sleep & Go Melbourne - Kitchen Sleep & Go Melbourne - Bathroom Sleep & Go Melbourne - Facilities Sleep & Go Melbourne - Shops Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Twin Sleep & Go Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Preston Number of Rooms: 170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Monte P. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
by far the worst hotel i have ever experienced.
2.7
horrific. every day something new went wrong, from the paper thin walls hearing daytime in full audible detail to screaming kids at night. window washers banging on the windows at 8 am, the front desk losing an important express post package that was sent there. i have stayed in over a thousand hotels for work and this place was a disaster. even the restaurant couldn't get a simple breakfast order correct. lifts barely worked.
Kylie H. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Great value for money

Value, location & cleanliness
8.7
Great, close to our sporting venue, excellent value for money.
Deepak B. Groups India, June 15, 2014
Was good

Check in/out
6.3
It was good ,just had problem with parking ,rest all good thanks
Peter W. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Clean Efficient Pleasant Quality

Room View Price
8
A+++
Carol W. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Great for comfort

Close to everything, staff and food
8.3
Really enjoyed it, stayed one night and had a lovely meal and tried a cocktail on the way to Bali. Close to everything. Would recommend it had a lot of facilities and the staff were friendly. Used to be a hospital and catered for evey one
James M. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Great, Comfortable, Modern

Modern, Location and Chill Bar
8
Awesome would recommend to anyone on a budget that want's quality and a modern stay!
Merrill A. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Good value last minute

Nice king sized room, cheap parking, amenities
7.3
This hotel is close to work appointments and very reasonable. Not great if you're looking to be in the city near shopping. Good that you have access to pool, gym and restaurants.
Maureen E. Groups Australia, May 5, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

View at night from my room, reasonably priced, security in lift to your floor.
8.7
Very good it provided all we needed. The TV didn't work but as we didn't try it till we were packing to leave on the third morning it wasn't a problem.
Ernst M. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
ok.

location, price,
6
room was great size (diability room) but it is not advertised that parking at the hotel costs $7/day extra. not impressed. should be clearly stated that partking is extra.
Gayle C. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2014
Cut short due to noise

friendly room service and cleaning staff, clean room,
7.7
It was cut short (from 2 nights to 1)because the people in the next room were having noisy sex all night and I have young children. Fortunately my children slept through it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sleep & Go MelbourneSleep & Go Melbourne - Hotel LobbySleep & Go Melbourne - ExteriorSleep & Go Melbourne - Fitness RoomSleep & Go Melbourne - RestaurantSleep & Go Melbourne - InteriorSleep & Go Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep& Go SuiteSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go SuiteSleep & Go Melbourne - Fitness RoomSleep & Go Melbourne - BathroomSleep & Go Melbourne - Swimming PoolSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go SuiteSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go KingSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go QueenSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go KingSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go TwinSleep & Go Melbourne - Guest RoomSleep & Go Melbourne - BathroomSleep & Go Melbourne - ExteriorSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go TwinSleep & Go Melbourne - Guest RoomSleep & Go Melbourne - KitchenSleep & Go Melbourne - BathroomSleep & Go Melbourne - FacilitiesSleep & Go Melbourne - ShopsSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go TwinSleep & Go Melbourne - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05