or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sleep & Go

205 Bell Street, Preston, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sleep & Go Melbourne - Hotel Lobby Sleep & Go Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Sleep & Go Melbourne - Fitness Room Sleep & Go Melbourne - Restaurant Sleep & Go Melbourne - Hotel Interior Sleep & Go Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep& Go Suite Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Suite Sleep & Go Melbourne - Fitness Room Sleep & Go Melbourne - Bathroom Sleep & Go Melbourne - Swimming Pool Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Suite Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go King Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Queen Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go King Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Twin
Sleep & Go Melbourne - Guest Room Sleep & Go Melbourne - Bathroom Sleep & Go Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Twin Sleep & Go Melbourne - Guest Room Sleep & Go Melbourne - Kitchen Sleep & Go Melbourne - Bathroom Sleep & Go Melbourne - Facilities Sleep & Go Melbourne - Shops Sleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go Twin Sleep & Go Melbourne - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Preston Number of Rooms: 170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Gayle C. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2014
Cut short due to noise

friendly room service and cleaning staff, clean room,
7.7
It was cut short (from 2 nights to 1)because the people in the next room were having noisy sex all night and I have young children. Fortunately my children slept through it.
Edwin J. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Good value for money

Its good value for money, large and clean room and close to public transport. easy access to trams going to melbourne city.
9
Very good, nice cheap place to stay in melbourne during peak season. good value for money.
Suanne T. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Clean, comfortable, accessible

Close to family and transport, clean , comfortable, great view.
7.3
Fine. No problems. Everything was functional and staff were polite.
Philip G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Very enjoyable

Helpful and friendly staff, well positioned, nice room.
9.3
Very good. I enjoyed the stay and the hotel was always clean and well presented.
Howie S. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
a disapointing experience

personanle reception staff
4.3
it might be 20 minutes from the airport without traffic .there is much better value in melbourne.
Ian C. Solo travelers Austria, October 5, 2013
Average

Price price and price
4.7
I stay a lot at this hotel due to price. It was the worst prepared room with sticky stuff on chair and towel rail fell off when I removed towel so house keeping would have noticed this. Disappointed.
Malcolm W. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Fantastic Hotel - Returning Customers!!!

Easy access to city by public transport, Excellent off-street and undercover parking; Budget conscious hotel
10
This is the fourth/fifth time I have stayed at the Bell City complex and have stayed at Rydges, Sleep and Go and also Budget 1. Every time I stay there I am absolutely satisfied with cleanliness of room, friendly staff and access to facilities on site and near by.
Chen Q. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Good experience

easy access public transport,away from city,quiet environment
7.3
The location for the hotel is away from city,so it is good for travelers whose like to have a good rest.However,the hotel is very far away from the train station and it is not tally with what it promised which is 10 mins walking distance. Me and my gf took almost half an hour to walk to the hotel.
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Affordable hotel

Clean, large window and comfort
7
Sanjay J. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Hassel free, comfortable and value for money!

Cheap rate, fast check in/out and comfortable room.
8.3
Easy and fast check in, I was able to get a room at short notice. Great value for money, and a nice but small room. Fast check out too, and lots of local restaurants to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sleep & Go MelbourneSleep & Go Melbourne - Hotel LobbySleep & Go Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorSleep & Go Melbourne - Fitness RoomSleep & Go Melbourne - RestaurantSleep & Go Melbourne - Hotel InteriorSleep & Go Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep& Go SuiteSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go SuiteSleep & Go Melbourne - Fitness RoomSleep & Go Melbourne - BathroomSleep & Go Melbourne - Swimming PoolSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go SuiteSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go KingSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go QueenSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go KingSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go TwinSleep & Go Melbourne - Guest RoomSleep & Go Melbourne - BathroomSleep & Go Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go TwinSleep & Go Melbourne - Guest RoomSleep & Go Melbourne - KitchenSleep & Go Melbourne - BathroomSleep & Go Melbourne - FacilitiesSleep & Go Melbourne - ShopsSleep & Go Melbourne - Sleep & Go TwinSleep & Go Melbourne - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07