or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sleep Inn JFK Airport

177-08 Liberty Avenue, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11433 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Restaurant Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Meeting Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Reception Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Hyacinthe S. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Very satisfied...

Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Great Breakfast
9.3
I had a great time except that my room was located next to the parking lots and I kept waking up when guests arrived late night and making noises in parking. The staff performance is definitely five (5) stars. They are extremely friendly, always there for you and you need help. The only things that required improvement are the carpets in the hallway. They are very old and a bit smelly. I will definitely come back...
Chrisitne Z. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2014
good enough

free shuttle from/to airport, near airport
7.3
Good enough for an overnight especially for late night or early morning flights. Very affordable.
Luis H. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Great Stay

Near to airport, breakfast and parking available, excellent room
9.3
I totally had a great time! It was a short stay but very comfortable with excellent attention from all employees.
Paul B. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
sleepless

finally getting the room, price, fitness room
8
well after paying not reserving my room 2 weeks before my arrival when I got there they were over booked my room was given away. so I had sleep in my car and no offer to relocate me to a different facility . the next day I was given a room after being tired and in pain sleeping uncomfortable in my car I was given only 10% off my bill but I was refunded the night but I was still highly upset so I ma not looking forward to another sleep inn stay or a agoda booking anytime soon....
Angel S. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
BEST for its price

Shuttle service, walking distance to subway, friendly staff
9
I made reservations through a third party and when I arrived to the hotel, they could not find my booking! Although that was the worst of my worries, the front desk staff members did their best and were able to get me a room on very short notice.
Clistene A. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
In Astoria Sleep Inn

1) Hotel Staff, 2) ATM made available at the front, and 3) the room was immaculate for the price
9.3
It was excellent. Quiet and reserved.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Sleep Inn review

Price, location, breakfast
10
Fine except we were not informed that the shuttle ended at 2300. Our flight landed at JFK at 2330. We had to hail a taxi to get to the hotel (which is not easy at that time of night and also expensive).
Selen D. Groups United States of America, September 19, 2014
I like it. I want to be there again.

Breakfast, shuttle, staff
9.3
Good:)
Malachi G. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
Decent for price

Very clean, comfortable and helpful staff
7.7
Our stay was just fine. The neighborhood a little scary. but other than that it was suprisingly clean and comfortable.
Cui M. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Convenience added with the shuttle service

Shuttle to airport, helpful staff and 7 minute walk to subway
7
The overall stay was very nice, slightly noisy outside but the staff were very friendly and ready to help. The shuttle was convenient but stops after 12 noon. The closest subway station is about 7-10 minutes walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Meeting RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbySleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbySleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Queen BedSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Queen BedSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - King BedSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - King BedSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - King BedSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Two Double BedsSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - WorkspaceSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Continental BreakfastSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04