Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sleep Inn JFK Airport

177-08 Liberty Avenue, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11433 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Meeting Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Reception Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Restaurant Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room
Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Exterior Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Lobby
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 69 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 5, 2015
Sleep Inn JFK Airport

affordable, accessible, comfortable
6
Good.
Report this review
Nicole D. Couples New Zealand, April 17, 2015
Good for one night only

Location, friendly and helpful staff
7.3
We stayed only one night as we had an early morning flight out of JFK. Staff were friendly and helpful when checking us in and recommending dinner options. At 1:30am we were awoken by other guests having some sort of party in their room and the night manager was more than accommodating in firstly calling the guests to ask them to keep the noise down and then (when that only made them angry and more noisy) allowing us to sleep in another room on a different floor. Would stay again if ever in NYC and needing to be close to airport. Free airport transfer in the morning was great (although we misses out in our "included breakfast" as we had to leave at the same time that breakfast commenced).
Report this review
Nyet F. Families with older children New Zealand, April 2, 2015
NEAR JAMAICA TRAIN STATION

Near Train Station, Helpful staff & Reasonably price
7.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Antonio C. Solo travelers Italy, December 10, 2014
Good place to spend a night

Kind stuff, good room size
7.7
Good place to spend a night if you are between flight in different airports. 20 mins from JFK and another 30 from LaGuardia... Not a very nice neighborhood coming by taxi. But the hotel is nice, safe and clean.
Report this review
Matthew A. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
not enough parking space and located near railroad

breakfast, kind staff, breakfast
5.7
Report this review
Yoong F. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2014
Neighbourhood not very pleasant

Cleanness , staff and free shuttle to jkf
7
the hotel is very clean and taking the free shuttle to subway and jfk is great!!! Try not to be go back to the hotel at night.... Neighbourhood not very safe
Report this review
Hyacinthe S. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Very satisfied...

Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Great Breakfast
9.3
I had a great time except that my room was located next to the parking lots and I kept waking up when guests arrived late night and making noises in parking. The staff performance is definitely five (5) stars. They are extremely friendly, always there for you and you need help. The only things that required improvement are the carpets in the hallway. They are very old and a bit smelly. I will definitely come back...
Report this review
Chrisitne Z. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2014
good enough

free shuttle from/to airport, near airport
7.3
Good enough for an overnight especially for late night or early morning flights. Very affordable.
Report this review
Luis H. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Great Stay

Near to airport, breakfast and parking available, excellent room
9.3
I totally had a great time! It was a short stay but very comfortable with excellent attention from all employees.
Report this review
Paul B. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
sleepless

finally getting the room, price, fitness room
8
well after paying not reserving my room 2 weeks before my arrival when I got there they were over booked my room was given away. so I had sleep in my car and no offer to relocate me to a different facility . the next day I was given a room after being tired and in pain sleeping uncomfortable in my car I was given only 10% off my bill but I was refunded the night but I was still highly upset so I ma not looking forward to another sleep inn stay or a agoda booking anytime soon....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY)Sleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbySleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Meeting RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbySleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Queen BedSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - King BedSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Two Double BedsSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - King BedSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - WorkspaceSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - King BedSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Continental BreakfastSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorSleep Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02