or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel

243 Talang Rd., T. Talad Nue, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Exterior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior
Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Bathroom Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Bathroom Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Bathroom Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Reception Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Rico A. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2013
nice staff :)

nice staff :)
8.7
Terry P. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
good

location, staff, cleanliness
5.7
Very good, no problems whatsoever. Was very peaceful and quiet. We had 5 children with us and they all enjoyed it.
Joy W. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2013
nice clean hostel

easy to go anywhere for sightseeing
6
My brother helped me to book this hotel fro me and my friends. We were traveling on groups, 8 persons in total. We were very happy for we could fit in one room, so it looked like we own the room for our selves.
Philipp E. Couples Netherlands, May 3, 2013
Cheap but comfortable stay

Near old city, walking distance to market, clean
7.3
Virginia T. Solo travelers Italy, March 28, 2013
Nice

I was by myself sleeping in the 8 mix dorm
6
The hostel could be cleaner. The owner is not nice And defenetly not ready to help the customers and make their staying more comfortable
Daniela P. Solo travelers Slovakia, February 12, 2013
Nice, clean, quiet and cozy place, nice staff

Price, location, clean, safe, quiet, nice
9.3
I stayed 3 nights, 2 of them I was alone in the room. Phuket town is cheaper and you can go to the beach by bus. The room was clean and nice, we had out own bathroom, big mirror in the room (I already forgot how I look like). I liked the details in the hotel, and the mini "living room" at my floor. The staff was nice and helpful. My net didn't work some of the time, but my PC is strange anyway so I think that it was my PC the one to blame. I would recommend this place.
John U. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Typical Hostel Setup

Typical Hostel Setup
9
I stayed a couple of days as high season prices in Patong along with food in that area would have hit my budget. The place filled up on the last night and people don't stay long. Otherwise, the hostel would probably be much quieter than one in Patong where you would have drunk people coming and going at all hours of the night and its a good place to stay if you have an early/late bus/boat to take to avoid a 500B cab ride from the beach or a higher price ticket b/c you need a pickup from that area. There is a laundry machine , wifi and drinking water available. Note: Breakfast (toast), coffee and tea are free in the morning but not free after that (so load up on tea bags or coffee pounces at breakfast!)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Food and accoms are much cheaper in Old Town Phuket and the public bus is just 25B to 40B to the major beaches BUT you might get stuck in high season traffic. There is a good kopitan down the street from the hotel in the heart of old town Phuket where you can get a good meal for as low as 60B or 70B. In addition, the tourism office is around the corner.
Denise S. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 22, 2012
Good low budget hostel

clean, wifi, central located
7.7
clean rooms and showers. Wifi available. good price-quality. next to the busstation
Yin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
nice staff!

clean, wifi, central located
8
i really appreciated how the staffs do their very best for me.
Mario L. Families with young children Italy, January 29, 2012
incorrect

nothin
4
i tell for taxi airport/guesthouse and i had pay 1200thb (really fare is 600thb) i sand e mail for late chek in and when arrived with family there are noboby. Howevere the dormitory was clean and smart.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel PhuketSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - ExteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - BathroomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - BathroomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - BathroomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - ReceptionSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - RestaurantSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - RestaurantSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - RestaurantSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - RestaurantSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Hotel EntranceSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C08