or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel

243 Talang Rd., T. Talad Nue, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Exterior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior
Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Bathroom Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Bathroom Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Bathroom Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Reception Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Virginia T. Solo travelers Italy, March 28, 2013
Nice

I was by myself sleeping in the 8 mix dorm
6
The hostel could be cleaner. The owner is not nice And defenetly not ready to help the customers and make their staying more comfortable
Daniela P. Solo travelers Slovakia, February 12, 2013
Nice, clean, quiet and cozy place, nice staff

Price, location, clean, safe, quiet, nice
9.3
I stayed 3 nights, 2 of them I was alone in the room. Phuket town is cheaper and you can go to the beach by bus. The room was clean and nice, we had out own bathroom, big mirror in the room (I already forgot how I look like). I liked the details in the hotel, and the mini "living room" at my floor. The staff was nice and helpful. My net didn't work some of the time, but my PC is strange anyway so I think that it was my PC the one to blame. I would recommend this place.
John U. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Typical Hostel Setup

Typical Hostel Setup
9
I stayed a couple of days as high season prices in Patong along with food in that area would have hit my budget. The place filled up on the last night and people don't stay long. Otherwise, the hostel would probably be much quieter than one in Patong where you would have drunk people coming and going at all hours of the night and its a good place to stay if you have an early/late bus/boat to take to avoid a 500B cab ride from the beach or a higher price ticket b/c you need a pickup from that area. There is a laundry machine , wifi and drinking water available. Note: Breakfast (toast), coffee and tea are free in the morning but not free after that (so load up on tea bags or coffee pounces at breakfast!)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Food and accoms are much cheaper in Old Town Phuket and the public bus is just 25B to 40B to the major beaches BUT you might get stuck in high season traffic. There is a good kopitan down the street from the hotel in the heart of old town Phuket where you can get a good meal for as low as 60B or 70B. In addition, the tourism office is around the corner.
Denise S. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 22, 2012
Good low budget hostel

clean, wifi, central located
7.7
clean rooms and showers. Wifi available. good price-quality. next to the busstation
Yin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
nice staff!

clean, wifi, central located
8
i really appreciated how the staffs do their very best for me.
Ankur S. Solo travelers India, October 31, 2011
Ultra cool Hostel

Nice
7.3
This is a new hostel and it shows, Its close to the bus stand and lot of good food joints and Bars. The only problem is the approach. There are three big dogs outside the lane and they growl and follow you when you come late into the lane and a shady Massage parlour next door.
Hotel Feature Tip: One could use the other approach road from the back, there is a hotel on the main road and there is road next to it.
Magali D. Solo travelers France, January 2, 2014
Mauvais acceuil mais hotel tres sympa!

Emplacement-calme-tarif
7.3
Acceuil pitoyable car sourir inexistant. Sinon,hotel super sympa et propre,decoration rigolotte,tres bon emplacement au centre et total calme:genial!! Systeme de verouillage porte d'entree moderne et fonctionnel!
Philipp W. Solo travelers Germany, January 14, 2013
Sehr schönes Guesthouse mit kostenlosem Frühstück

WiFi, schöne Zimmer, kostenloses Frühstück
9
Ein Guesthouse, wie man es sich wünscht: Freundliche Mitarbeiter, kostenloses Frühstück, bunte Zimmer (meins hatte einige rosa gestrichene Wände und Goldvorhänge), liebevoll eingerichtet (Schlafschafe auf Schildern und Bildern), schnelles WiFi überall, gute Lage in der Nähe zur Innenstadt und zum Busbahnhof...
Ryuhei T. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2012
水漏れ注意です。

部屋は綺麗でした。朝食もとても美味しかった。
4.7
値段相応の普通のホテルでしたが、水漏れだけは頂けません。 夜中に何か音がするなと思って起きてみたら天井から水が滴っていて部屋が水浸し。危うく携帯電話が故障するところでした。 最上階ではなかったので、排水管か何かのトラブルだと思います。 チェックアウトの際にその旨伝えたところ何やら認識済みの事象だったようで。。せめて事前に伝えるくらいの事はして欲しかったです。
Yukie Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 27, 2011
真新しい内装

真新しい内装、スタッフが優しく親切
8
建物内はきれいで、毎朝掃除がきれいになされていた。スタッフも親切で現地の観光名所の説明やピピ島へのフェリー予約を行ってくれた。朝食も軽いものではあるが、宿泊代金に込みであるのが良かった。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sleep Sheep Phuket Hostel PhuketSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - ExteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - BathroomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - BathroomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - BathroomSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - ReceptionSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - RestaurantSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - RestaurantSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - RestaurantSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - RestaurantSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Hotel EntranceSleep Sheep Phuket Hostel Phuket - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C06