Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel Kota Damansara

28-2 Jalan PJU 5/5, PJU 5, Dataran Sunway, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47810 (Show on map)

Book now!

Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Without Window Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Without Window Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Reception Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

5.0

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.1
Room Comfort/Standard
4.7
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Yew F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
A lousy hotel

location, near to food court
3.7
The moment I set foot inside the hotel room, I saw roaches running out from the toilet, small bugs and unidentified insects on the bed. This is the worst hotel I ever rated so low in rating, and I will definitely won't revisit to this hotel again.
Report this review
Choi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
no comment

no comment
3.3
no comment
Report this review
Chang W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Great location

Great location, great staff
7
Report this review
Kokchean T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Room dirty, got a lot of black ant

Location
5
Report this review
Kheng B. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Helpful staff but unpleasant room

Location
4.7
Quad room was tight, furnitures were bare and old. Attached toilet and bathroom was really tight with no hangers inside for clothes. Bathroom door was just a simple folding PVC door.
Report this review
Marbuahnari D. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2015
visite damansara

goog location to damansara kota, near various food, easy to get public transport
5
Hm.... actually not to good at this hotel. If we have another option to stay at damansara, i suggest take another one.
Report this review
Willie C. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
Convenient Place

Convenient, Cheap , Easy Parking
6
What i don't like is that i have to walk up the steps. not so advisable for those with large bags. However, place is really convenient.
Report this review
Kok A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
value for money

value for money
4
value for money
Report this review
Jefry H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2015
The room, bed sheets and bathroom were dirty.
4.3
You can get other hotel with a lot better facility nearby with the same price.
Report this review
Sun M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Smart Hotel Kota Damansara
3.7
you get what you pay for, old and hard mattress
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala LumpurSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Without WindowSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Without WindowSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03