Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel Kota Damansara

28-2 Jalan PJU 5/5, PJU 5, Dataran Sunway, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47810

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

5.0

based on
68 reviews

63 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.1
Room Comfort/Standard
4.7
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Shook H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2015
Smart Hotel experience

Good location & food outlet
5.7
Rooms were not ready to checked in after 6pm. We changed to a family room instead of two rooms which cost less. Room & bedspread not very clean but the staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Seng T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Value for money!

Price, access
6
Its a good choice when you have only low budget but to choose for a nice location, this is the one! But water heater need to replace already, its dangerous if the test for power cut not work! I dont dare to use the water heater!
Report this review
Nuramizah R. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2015
Value to stay

Aircond, tv, bed
6
Ok
Report this review
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Ok

Easy cheap simple
3.7
Ok
Report this review
Joey T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2015
not recommended

location
3.3
Dirty, only location acceptable
Report this review
Yew F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
A lousy hotel

location, near to food court
3.7
The moment I set foot inside the hotel room, I saw roaches running out from the toilet, small bugs and unidentified insects on the bed. This is the worst hotel I ever rated so low in rating, and I will definitely won't revisit to this hotel again.
Report this review
Choi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
no comment

no comment
3.3
no comment
Report this review
Chang W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Great location

Great location, great staff
7
Report this review
Kokchean T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Room dirty, got a lot of black ant

Location
5
Report this review
Kheng B. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Helpful staff but unpleasant room

Location
4.7
Quad room was tight, furnitures were bare and old. Attached toilet and bathroom was really tight with no hangers inside for clothes. Bathroom door was just a simple folding PVC door.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 63 reviews Next page
Smart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala LumpurSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Without WindowSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Without WindowSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesSmart Hotel Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08