Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel-R Semenyih

No 1-1-2, Jalan Semenyih Sentral 1, Taman Semenyih Sentral, Semenyih, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Smart Hotel Semenyih
Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple Room Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple Room Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple Room Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple Room Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area
Area: Semenyih Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Smart Hotel-R Semenyih

water pressure was good
3
the linen was dirty and hadn't been changed for ages. there were ants in the room as well. it was a bad experience generally. the hotel should improve because the location was strategic. given the cleanliness i would never consider a second visit.
Yip C. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Level of Hygene

Aircon is good, room is big and security moderate
4.7
Ants running around in room, cockroaches and mosquito found alive in toilet. The toilet door is old and dirty. Wall condition is horrible and just like haunted house, need to re-paint to look a new. The front desk Indian Aunty looks fears and behave unfriendly.
Cheong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
extension of stay

nothing special
5
budget hotel.
Cheong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
budget traveller

location
5
okay, you get what you paid for.
Yoon K. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Noisy, not worth the money

Free Wifi in room, 24 hour front door security, nearest to the place I had to be at
5
Hardly any sleep due to constant and loud noise. Hotel has no sound proof walls and it's also located just next to a very busy traffic lights. Added to the noise was a Fun Fair with its blaring music till about midnight. Don't stay here if you value your sleep. Just drive over to the other side of the town and there are much better hotels for the price. Believe us as we had stayed in one earlier and thought that we could be nearer to the place of business the next day, since the town has quite a bad traffic situation. But heck what is that (jam of probably about 20 mins) compared to paying for a sleepless night! Towels were dirty and the fittings and gadgets in the room are of very very low quality and some clearly half broken.
Mohamed N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Very good accomodation n near shopping complex

near shopping complex, petrol station n fast food restaurants
8.3
good and comfortable
Norman T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Smart Hotel Semenyih

Nil
3.3
I won't stay here if I had a choice.
Wai C. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Best among Budget

Value, Customer Service, Easy to locate
8
Cheong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
budget traveller

location
5.7
got cockroaches. I killed a few.
Azma I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
satisfied

wide window, clean, location
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple RoomSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple RoomSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple RoomSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple RoomSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04