or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel-R Semenyih

No 1-1-2, Jalan Semenyih Sentral 1, Taman Semenyih Sentral, Semenyih, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Smart Hotel Semenyih
Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple Room Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple Room Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple Room Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple Room Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area
Area: Semenyih Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Azma I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
satisfied

wide window, clean, location
7.3
Good
Macy P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Not nice and not clean

Nothing
3
Ted N. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Door lock is fragile, anyone can break in anytime

The only best thing Is the hotel Easy to find
3
A very low class hotel, not worth for the money, wouldn't stay again
Mohamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Good for budget traveller

cheap, good staff and near to Semenyih city
8
Nurulhuda A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
value for money

value for money
5.3
i stayed at the hotel for 2d1n. I had an interview to attend and driving all the way from KL tu Semenyih is troublesome to me. So I decided to check-in the hotel. Value for money, for travellers who have intention to visit Semenyih/Beranang. But if you wish to visit KL, mind you Semenyih is one hour drive to KL.
Tengku S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2014
average

clean,nice staff,big room
4
Noisy
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Stayed day for broga hill hiking in the next day

Value for money, nice room but noisy
6
Had a good time stayed there, aside of value for money as bonus point, not recomended if pricacy needed as there are nearest restaurant that has open karaoke stage and really noisy until 3am
Tengku S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
ok

clean,space
6
No lift. Ok.
Nazari M. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Okay for an Overnight Stay

convenient, clean and friendly staff.
6
Junie L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
just okay

can't think of any
3.7
well, i don't really enjoy my stay. force to stay as only one hotel found in semenyih. 1) basic needs not provided - hot water, toilet paper 2) stained towels 3) the step leading to the bathroom is a foot high and lightly to cause someone to fall 4) later checkout is not applicable as said by the staff (although been staying there for days)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple RoomSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple RoomSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple RoomSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Couple RoomSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSmart Hotel-R Semenyih Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area

Customer Reviews - Smart Hotel-R Semenyih, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08