or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju

26-1, Jalan Metro Wangsa, Seksyen 2, Wangsa Maju, Setapak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 53300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With Window Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Reception Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance
Area: Setapak Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Convinience and Standard Room

Good staff, remarkable service and clean room
7.3
I am so satisfied with the service of this hotel .This is due to the fact that this hotel,s location was near to the city centre . Beside that , the condition of the room was very condusive
Solo travelers July 20, 2014
Normal

Normal
3
Loh K. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Dirty

Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju
2.7
Is very dirty, when i want to check in, room is not ready at 3pm.
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Sleep only

Staff Aircorn n location!
5
No !
Najwa M. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
not convinient

security
5.3
soo soo
Kar C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Not bad at ALL.

clean, budget, friendly staff
6
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Dirty,smelly
2.7
not pleasant at all dirty with cockroaches,smelly room
Jugfoo K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Below expectations

Near to Wangsa Maju LRT Station
4.7
I did not have much expectations about this hotel but it still fail me. Hence, was greeted by cockroach when I first entering the room.
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2013
wort the money

security,comfort,fast internet
8
i had a pleasant short stay at this hotel.just needed a place to crash in before my early flight.so worth my money.
Howard H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Its convenient to reach city center, no others.

City centered
4.3
Quite poor. Besides the location, its no other great things about this hotel. The cleanliness is poor and i felt doubt is it any room fitting before i check in as i found the furniture are dusty and there are a lot of fallen hairs on the bed. The air conditioner is old and noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeSmart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSmart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double With WindowSmart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomSmart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomSmart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSmart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSmart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySmart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySmart Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06